Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • 1/5
  • Joschmo
  • May 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salem, Oregon

Moldy Product

I purchased a can of wet Beyond Grain Free Ocean whitefish, salmon, and sweet potato recipe. I opened the lid, and the top was covered in white mold. Pictures available. I was disappointed. I did purchase a second can, of which was not moldy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Cherokeebill
  • July 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I got this about a month ago and my dog loves it. We mix it with his dry dog food and he scarfs it all done very quickly after we give it to him. He is always ready for more. I will definitely be keeping this around.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 4/5
  • Dpino
  • July 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson,Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great healthy choice

I have a senior Great. Dane that is very fussy getting to try new foods. I have her on other grain free foods and I like the healthy choice for her. Trying this food was a challenge and I knew from the start that she would be picky about it. After the third try she did finally decide to try the food and she seemed to enjoy it. She didn’t get a lot of bowel or gas issues with the switch as usually she has a delicate digestive tract.
I would say if you’re looking for a healthy choice for your fur baby you should try this Purim’s product as part of your food regimen

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Rlook3
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Terruffic!

My dog absolutely loved these treats. He couldn’t stop begging for more after I gave him the first one. He loves the taste and I love knowing how nutritious it is for him. These treats are absolutely PAWsome.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Nellwill2
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yazoo City MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My sweet pup loves this can dog food she leaves nothing left in her bowl so she’s happy with the taste I think she likes it better than what I have been feeding her. I also like it too because it has vegetables in it .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Jody1571
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Andrews, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves it!

We have a very picky Husky dog, who will only eat a couple kinds of dog food. She typically eats dry dog food, but when we had her try the Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food, she gobbled it right up. She particularly liked the beef. I like that it is grain free and more healthy for her that most dry dog foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 4/5
  • Chrisarpin8912
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belpre, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

First off, let me start by saying the can has an easy open tab on top. The smell wasnt outrageous like some other foods similar. The dogs really took to it. They ate up a whole can in no time. I would suggest this brand to all person with fur babies that deserve the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • CharlaS1012
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Quincy, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur-baby Approved

I got this for my older maltese that has digestive issues and poor teeth that prevent her from eating normal dog food. I was worried at first, but was quickly relieved when she was able to eat it easily and seems to be doing good digesting it. Overall I'm very happy with this wet dog food and highly recommend it for all fur-babies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Renee393
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spindale, N.C
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

I haven't heard of this brand until I tried the sample. Lucy is very particular about what she eats. I can't believe she loves this. I will buy this from now on. It is also very healthy for her. Please give this a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Swebs95
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food

I got my dog these foods because he went on a food strike, no longer liking his old food, I tried a few and he wouldn’t eat still until I finally tried these; he ate it all! Definitely happy about this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Jfern
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

I love the fact that it is all natural. It has a wonderful smell. It smells like homemade food. My 13 year old, very picky eater loves it. She loves this wet food. I mix it with some dry food and, though she is not a good eater, she devours this one immediately. It is bit expensive but she is worth it and the food definitively is too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • mls0aint
  • June 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

We normally feed our dog solid food but there are those occasions that we want to give her something special. We decided to try and new brand and we're quite surprised! The can was empty almost as fast as we could blink. She loved it and so did we, we will definitely buy this brand again

Was this review helpful?
Report