Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Preciousbaby
  • March 9, 2017

I've tried tons of dog food and this is the best

My 3 dogs got sick from most dog foods but not this one. Their grain free variet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ljcwert
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wauseon, OH, United States

Healthy older-dog

1 year ago our then 13 year old cockapoo was overweight, listless, and covered in yeast. We started him on a gluten free diet using Beyond and we now have a healthy, perky, thinner, yeast-free 14 year old "puppy." He loves the food. Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 3/5
  • 3dogmomma
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

Good quality dog food but my dogs didn't like it.

Bought because it was a 3 star food. I little pricey for that. Dogs didn't like it. Found a 3.5 star dog food that was much cheaper that they do like. This would be a quite adequate food if your dog would eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mary Ann
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Perfect for my tiny dog!

I have bought this more than once and will continue to keep my little Sally on it. She's 14 years old, 8 lbs, blind and almost deaf. Not too much gets Sally excited, but she definitely perks up at mealtime and finishes every last piece.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Randie
  • April 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, GA, United States

My dog absolutely loves this food. Her coat is so shiny and smooth. Her vet highly recommended this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BubbaLouie
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

Loves it

Our Iggy has been eating Beyond now for over five years.......eats both the dry and wet and always cleans up.....he's healthy, happy and satisfied with this great blend of dog food. Been looking for the chicken cutlet style but haven't found yet. Highly recommend this blend to other pet owners! P.S......Iggy is an Italian Greyhound!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Angelia71
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Great product

I bought this dog food about 2 months ago, I hope a that it would help with allergy issues with my 10yr old Jack Russell... Not only has it helped with her allergies she loves the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • abby299
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA, United States

So much chicken flavor it is our New favorite dog

We have 2 dogs that have been eating Ratchel Ray Nutrish just 6 for the last 2 years. Tried one bag of your Beyond and can't consider going back! The dogs run to the food bowl with real excitement. So much fun to see.
And as a plus, our two cats also love crunching the small chicken flavor Beyond. This food is Awesome, a treat for all our babies. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Tifjoe
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Chi ken

My dog loves the chicken way better then the beef.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Vfannin
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stafford, VA, United States

My dog loves it!

I have a chihuahua that is a very picky eater. I have triedmany brands including Blue Buffalo, Science Diet, Iams and she would not touch it. She loves this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • jade2004
  • May 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Webster, NY, United States

I like that it is real ingredients.

My dog is almost 13yrs. old and we have been trying to find a food that she would eat. Finally!! She loves this food. She is starting to put on some weight and not show her ribs and back bone as much. I appreciate the fact that she is getting the proper nutrients and real chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • theotheramy
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg, FL

My beloved chihuahua loves this!

I have always been an animal lover. Growing up, we always had dogs and cats. Thus, as an adult, I always had a dog. I had a Chihuahua, Frankie, who passed away last year. She couldn't digest regular dog food, so she had a strict diet of ground turkey, steamed veggies and rice. Once I got a new Chihuahua this year, Suki- I knew that Chihuahuas are often susceptible to very uneasy stomachs. However, the vet stated that she could digest regular dog food. Thus began the hunt for a dry dog food for her. I know there are brands that cost upwards of $40-60 per bag - though they are often organic - no filler - no grain, etc. - I really wasn't interested in starting my dog off on such expensive food! Imagine my surprise when at my local PetSmart - I saw Beyond - it seemed to be everything I was looking for in a dry dog food. However, the true test was whether Suki would eat it or not. In the past with other dogs, when buying a lower end dog food (and by lower end, I don't mean Kibbles 'n'Bits or some other food that can be bought at the dollar store - I literally mean anything in the $10-20 range), I often had to mix it with some sort of wet or can food to get the dogs to eat it. However, my beloved Suki LOVES Beyond. Every once in a while, I will mix it with something special for a treat - but Suki eats her Beyond dry dog food by itself and loves it! I am so pleased! Her bowel movements are regular and firm, as they should be! I will not stray from this brand as I am very pleased with the quality and value of this dog food - especially when they send me a coupon!!! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report