Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Nymami128
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

delicious

My pebbles enjoyed these treats with such joy! She ran around the house and jumped when she knew she was about to get a treat. I love how natural and great the ingredients used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Chicawhit
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Red Springs, NC, United States

Great features

I'm so happy I was chosen to sample these snacks, my puppies love them!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Cristy772
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Covina, CA, United States

My dog's new fave

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I try to stick to all natural treats for my dogs, so when I got the chance to try these treats I was very excited. There big enough for my german which I love. A lot of treats that I Was getting for him he would just swallow because of their small size. I really like how these are big enough for him to actually enjoy. It also helps that these treat dont create a lot of crumbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • ILuvFun2
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

Great cookie shape,

My girls love having a cookie with me.. and their cookies are for sure healthier than mine. They are all natural and the girls love them. You can definitely smell the salmon . I am so glad I was able to sample this free thru Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • weble1992
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, NC, United States

my dogs love

my dogs love these. most treats my dogs just leave laying and never get eaten but they eat these right when I give them. They are healthy for them and have different flavors that they love so they can change it up. The ingredients are natural too so I trust giving them to my fur family. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Notmom
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Love that this is all natural!

I received this product free for the purpose of my review & my opinions are 100% my own. My dog really loves these treats. He just hears the bag rattling & comes running. When he's done, he's like well can I have some more. My ferret will even eat just a about a crumb size of this treat at a time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Ari02
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Kermit is a fan

These were Kermit's favorite and I didn't even expect them to be. I knew he enjoyed them, but he physically looked for every crumb after eating them. I love giving them to him because I know they're beneficial for him.

Disclaimer: I received this product for free exchange for my honest, unbiased opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • ARodkey0319
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Washington, PA, United States

Happy Pups

My dogs absolutely love these Purina Beyond all natural dog treats. They are very satisfied pups! I received a sample of this product in exchange for my review. All statements are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Babyxeo
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Perfect combination and texture

My dogs love this treats, they've become their favorite treats, our games have become more interesting for them now. They anticipate the crunchiness of this treats and beg for more all the time. I received this products free to review, the opinions in this post are mine 100%

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • KrystaR
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Great treats!

Our six year old German Shepherd loves these treats! We call her treats cookies and have a variety of different ones in the house but I swear she gets the most excited when we open up the bag of biscuits.She looks in great anticipation waiting for the biscuit to get pulled out of the bag and offered to her. I like that I can actually pronounce everything on the ingredient list and that the treats comes from a trusted company that we've been purchasing dog food from for years! I also like that these treats don't linger on her breath or make it smell bad like others have in the past and they have affected her regularity at all! I am so grateful to have received this and some of the other varieties of Beyond Dog Treats to try out for free, our dog loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • leezzer
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

for my doggies

I love that these treats are made with good ingredients that my dogs love..

I received this product free or at a reduced price for a unbiased review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • sjhendricks
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

Dogs Love them and they are a healthier treat

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. When I received my free sample of this product to try we received this flavor and 2 other flavors. We let our dog sniff the flavors and he picked the Salmon and Oats and loves them. He will do almost anything to get one of these treat. I am not a big fish smell person and luckily these do not make his breath smell fishy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report