Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,387

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Judy886911
  • January 1, 2019

Back On His Feed Bag :)

Since the passing of one of our dogs in Sept. The remaining dog has been indifferent to his food.
We tried this and he gobbles it up immediatey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Britt12
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

I tried my pup on Purina Beyond for the first time about 6 months ago. He's loved every bite since his first. Thank you for making something that my boy loves and he will continue to eat. I've got a picky boy, but Purina, you sure have made decisions so much easier when purchasing dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • betsychina
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, OH, United States

great features

I have a toy chihuahua and he all black. He shines like a new penny. That can only be from the nutritional value of the Beyond dog food. He really loves it. I feed him both the can and the dry dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jowanda
  • September 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yucca Valley, CA, United States

Finicky cat loves this

I don't have any trouble getting my cat to eat this. She loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jane 55
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis County, MO, United States

Dogs love it

My Dogs are picky eaters and this one they were not picky with. In fact I did not have to bribe them with Cheese to get them to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brook
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

So pleased with this product

I bought this product and didn't think my dog would even notice the difference but WOW he won't even eat the pedigree. He literally waits for the Beyond and had pushed the other food to the side. Definitely will be buying Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cathy50
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Plymouth, IN, United States

Small bits

Our 4 cats won't eat anything else. Pet smart won't take my $5.00 coupon the last time. Then our Krogers took it off there shelf. So I hope Pet Smart is still selling it since the last time we were told they were taking it off their shelf. We find a good food and then we see they don't sell it anymore. Thanks for making my cats happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NANCY_D_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this food, she would ever bark for it! Haha. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DAWN__T_NB
  • July 31, 2019

my dogs loved this a lot .. they gulped it down .. my one dog is fussy and he even loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KAT_M_ON
  • August 1, 2019

As soon as we opened up the can, our Dane started drooling and nudging to get to her bowl. It was nice to see that she was excited for wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CatDad
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kernersville, NC, United States

My Cat's Favorite By Far

I have two cats that love this. One of my cats in particular seems addicted to it. Unfortunately as it is very expensive I only give them a little bit for their nightly fix, er, treat. I have to store it in the dishwasher to keep them out of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • doglover1
  • March 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

Dog loves it!!

My 10 year old dog had a medical procedure and I needed something easy for her to eat & digest. I decided to try the Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entree. She loved it!! No stomach distress, gas or bowel problems!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report