Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • corvette guy
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I really like this product. My dog liked it immediately He usually eats half his food then the other half later, well when i used this he ate the entire bowl. It has great ingredients which i like very much it has many vitamins in it which is good for your dog. It has great immune support Natural complement with added vitamins and no artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. I love its all natural inside these pouches. My dog seemed to be a bit more full of energy after using this. I have found no cons i see it works as is said and dogs enjoy the flavor of the chicken. I think this is a great addition to my pets feeding as it is so good for him and helps him in many ways. It has a good smell to it not like some other products i have tried. even the packing is appealing When you read what is inside of it, it will please you to know it is very good for your dog with no fillers just the good stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cassa3jl
  • January 4, 2016

Great Dog Treats

My dogs love these treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sandy819
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!

I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • advanprin
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MS, United States

Smudge Loves 'Em!

These are, without a doubt, Smudge's favorite treats! His face lights up when he sees the bag unlike any reaction he's had to other "treats" . . . even our cat gets interested in these goodies. I highly recommend these treats! (I received these as a free sample and this review is 100% my opinion, not influenced by the free sample.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pinkblobkitties
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Small kibble packed with protien without the grains! What could be better for a medium sized pug? My dogs weight is a concerning factor when we choose food. She also has a sensitive stomach and she's picky! My pug coconut loved the food. She Chowed down on it. The small kibbles help her chew better while she's getting the protien she needs and without the grains it's easier to keep her weight managed. Thanks @purina and @influenster for the complimentary bag of food. Coconut loved it and we will consider buying again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lalawillis
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka, AL, United States

Awesome!

My dogs love these so much, and I love giving these to them! No guilt here, since these are all natural! I love that there is no added artificial flavors or preservatives, no poultry by products, no corn or wheat, AND salmon is the #1 ingredient! I am so happy that I was able to try these for free in exchange for an honest review...will definitely but these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TobyApproved
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My dog goes crazy for this stuff!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves these treats. He gets so excited any time I get near the stash of treat bags. There isn't one he doesn't like and we've tried a lot of them! I like that they don't stink when you open the bag or leave an oily residue behind on your hand after you touch them like other treats we've tried. I feel good giving these treats to my dog and will continue to do so. I know he approves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kallen
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States

Dogs devoured them!

I received a free sample of this product to trst out and my dogs are so glad I did, they loved them. They were sitting, speaking and laying down without even being told to in hopes of getting a treat. Will definitely be being these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Randy23
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

Nice healthy treat for your dog!

I received a sample of this product from Smiley360 free for my dog to try out. My dog loved this dog treat, he was so happy every time I got these treats out. What's also great is these are much better/healthier then other dog treats that I have seen and given to my dog in the past. This product is a treat that I will be continuing to give my dog, because the ingredients are all natural, and this is healthier for him and also of course because he loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tunabacon1
  • April 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this dog food. It was the perfect size for her and she seemed to really enjoy it. I like the bag it came in too because it was easy to close. I would definitely recommend this to other small dog owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HereM
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beast Feast

As long as my dog loves it, I’ll love it. He bounces the minute the lid opens so it must be good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jensappy76
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spanish Fork, UT, United States

Best Treats Ever

Received as a sample for my 2 labs. I love that they are all natural and the perfect size for a little snack. They love them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report