Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,387

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angelia71
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Great product

I bought this dog food about 2 months ago, I hope a that it would help with allergy issues with my 10yr old Jack Russell... Not only has it helped with her allergies she loves the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • syrcatgrl
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Naturally Good!

I was impressed with the Purina Beyond Dog treats and so were my dogs! I love that they're made in the US, with meat as the first ingredient. They're all natural and grain-free which is good for sensitive bellies. Dogs are members of our family and we want only the best for them. I usually have to buy my dog food and treats online, but now I may not have to. Received for free in exchange for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Luvbug
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Providence, RI, United States

Love it

My puppy Kobe really loves these treats every time I give him one he gets super excited. I got this product for free for giving my honest opinion on this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Flea
  • November 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown IA

Cup & Puff love

Our yorkie-poo, Cupcake, loves this food. It is just the right size and the flavor is her fav. I like that real chicken is the #1 ingredient and nothing artificial. So I know she is eating healthy, especially since she is always eating and begging for more. It is so yummy that even the cat, Creampuff, tries to "sneak eat" in addition to it's own food (which is Purina also).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarageo
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Staten Island, NY, United States

My fur baby LUVS these treats

I received a free sample of these treats, our lil cookie is a fussy eater so I wasn't sure what to expect.. She LUVS them!! You can't imagine how many treats we have purchased & then given away to friends, so surprised yet VERY thankful the best unexpected sample I have ever received.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • purplerose669
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, MI, United States

Treats for my dogs

I got a free sample from Smiley 360. At first my dogs didn't take them but then we broke them in half and they ate that way. After the first one they wanted more of them .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • keylop
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico PR

Natural Flavor for yours Dogs

Today I received the snacks that sent me smiley 360 for the try and share with you my personal opinion. But an opinion for me is a lifestyle for my dogs if I like her owner I like to eat well and healthy food as not to give the same quality of food for my dogs? , Maybe many of you have asked as I tried many poduct trying to find some dog food product he liked my 2 dogs and because I found 360 smiley Beyond Natural Purina Dog Love Believe me see how my dog ​​named phlifour and my other dog named Star both I quickly came to sniff the bag of snacks sent to me fast I barked as if asking one snacks and give what they wanted to see how eat each piece of biscuits salmon I told myself this It is food for my dogs has Corn, wheat and am much less artificial flavors I as the owner of 2 dogs fills me with pride and providing quality food that is naturally much more...

I recommended this product 100%

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dst1960
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kankakee, IL, United States

Healthy snack

My Lexus just loves the Beyond salmon and Oat treats, she sits patiently waiting for one. I love that they are made in the USA and very healthy for my dog, containing no by products. Can't wait to try them all . My Lesus is so happy! We received free product free from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. This review is my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RabG
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Callaway, NE, United States

My picky dog loved them!

My dog, Thor, is a very large Rott/chocolate lab, who is spoiled and picky. I received this product for free, to test, and Thor loved them. I'm pretty sure he faked needing to go outside just so he would get a treat. I definitely recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elzykizer
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

Healthy Treat

I have a Great Dane/Boxer mix and he really enjoyed the Salmon and Oat Biscuits. I like that it has simple ingredients so I feel that I'm giving him a healthier treat. (I received this product free for my review. Opinions are 100% my own.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deanne_33
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, California

great natural dog treat!

So I received a sample of this dog treat from Smiley360 for my dog to try them out for free, and my dog loves this treat, he acts like he just can't get enough. I like these treats for my dog because you can just look at it a know that this is a good treat for your dog, it natural. this looks just like jerky that a human would eat. I also like that you can close the bag of treats after you give one to your dog, most treats don't have a reseal on it.
I received this product free to have my dog test it out and write a honest review on from Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hitomiagain
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO, United States

Best dog biscuits ever!

Just the right texture and the right ingredients. Love the natural products this Beyond snacks have; I feel great to feed my Lexus such a quality product. We have become Purina Beyond lovers and wont buy any other pet food/snacks again. Our little Chihuahua is not a big fan but our bigger dogs absolutely love these snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report