Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jillmarie
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stanhope, NJ, United States

has quality ingredients

I can tell that the snack has quality ingredients because you can actually smell what these treats are made out of. There's nothing artificial in these treats! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nancypt
  • April 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this new food. It smelled really good right in the bag. It has healthy ingredients and a high percentage of protien for my fur baby. Great quality food that I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Doxielovin07
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Great Falls, MT, United States

Dog tested, mom approved!

My 2 dachshunds are in love with these! I always try to get a picture, but by the time I get to be able to get a picture, they have finished them already. I was a little worried about the size, but they don't seem to care. I love the fact that they are all natural. I am in love that they are natural and so much better than so many other products on the market! I am very pleased I was able to try these free from Smiley360 in exchange for my honest opinion. Thank you Smiley360!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KmomEof4
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

My dogs love them!

I received these for review purposes, opinions are 100% my own...... My dogs went wild for these! They smelled just like salmon, and is a treat that I feel good about giving them! The ingredients are simple, natural, and healthy for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristagf4d6
  • April 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves the food. Hes usually picky but is loving this one. The size is perfect for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vinnie
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 36344

Great quality dog food

We love this product!! Have been using it for years. I use it to supplement their chicken and rice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gghardin
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, AL, United States

She loves her treats but

I received a bag of the Beyond® All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe. They look like big Peanut Butter Cookies that i could eat myself. Peanut is my dog and she is usually pretty picky on her food but not her treats. I was not sure at first because she just laid down next to it but she usually has to take a few seconds to inspect it and then she eats it. She never really got into these treats though, she nibbled a bit but never eat it and she lover her treats but something about these she just was not into! Kind of a bummer though since these are all natural and good for her. I received this product free for testing purposes but opinions are mine!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kbowman
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saint Robert, MO, United States

My dogs beg for more!

My dogs completely love these Purina Beyond Treats. They literally beg for more. I LOVE that they are all natural and that Salmon is the #1 ingredient. Also that they are made right in the USA. I received these items for free in exchange for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Becky11196
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Adrian, MI, United States

Unique shape!

I received this product free from smiley360. My dog loves treats, and this one was very easy for him to chew and he loved the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HammerBoo
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, AL, United States

One happy dog!!

I received these for free and my opinion is totally unbiased. My dog loves these salmon & oat biscuits. It is hard to say which flavor is his favorite but he goes wild when I pull these out. I like knowing I am giving him such a healthy treat. Salmon is the main ingredient and there are no added colorings or preservatives.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cher86
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA, United States

Good treats, happy pups!

My dogs are excited when I grab their bag of biscuits!! They know its yummy treat time, and I know they are being treated good with healthy snacks! I received free samples from Purina through Smiley360.com but the opinions are 100% my own. My dogs love all of the samples I have received and I am happy to purchase more for the future!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crc77
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sun City, AZ, United States

My dog loves them!!

I was able to get some free samples from Smiley360. My dog absolutely loves them!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report