Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tiffanynicole889
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

Little bit loves them

I got to try this product for free from smiley360 for my Opinion of them.. And I would say they are very good snacks cause little bit is very picky and he get very excited every time he see me touch the bag.. So I will be buying more of them when we run out

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Michelle
  • January 12, 2016

All Natural Dog Treats-Salmon & Oats Recipe

Another one my dog likes, she doesn't seem to be that picky about treats. Can never go wrong with #PurinaBeyond with the all natural ingredients in their treats. I received this free sample from #Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TinaM
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA

Makes even my sister's finicky poodle happy!

I received the Beyond® Dog Snacks All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe snacks as a free gift and tried them out with my dog, a Boxer who will eat anything, and my sister's very finicky teacup poodle. I wasn't surprised that Moose loved them and begged for them constantly, but I was shocked to find out that my sister's dog loved them, too! We liked it for both our pets because they're very important to us and since they're both older dogs, keeping them in good health is our top priority. The fact that they ate these so happily and that they're made with lots of good things and none of the bad makes us just as happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dixielou
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Perfect "cookie treat" for my Dixie Lou

I recieved this product for free for the purpose of my review and it is great! My dog loved it. I also got 2 other products to try and provide a review on I haven't given them to my dog yet but I sure hope she loves them as much as this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Admck45
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bailey, CO, United States

Great dog treat

I received this from smiley360 to test for free but my lab absolutely loves these treats the quality of the product is great I will definitely buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Krissm8
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

A huge hit!

I received this flavor along with a couple others to provide my dogs for free to sample so that I could write a review. This flavor specifically was a huge hit with all three of our dogs. I felt so good giving them these treats as the ingredients were all natural. I will definitely be adding these to all of my future pet store trips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MrsWilliams101
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mount Hope, WV, United States

Dogs LOVE it!

I received a sample of these in the mail from smiley360. My two German Shepherds absolutely loved them. We actually got three different kinds. The ingredients are perfect for our dogs health as well. This is now our go to brand for dog treats.
(please don't mind my floors in the picture, we are remodeling an old House and replacing floors.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy1231
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX, United States

great product

my dog loved these I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Barb112082
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Livermore, CA, United States

Love the simple ingredients!

I received some Purina Beyond dog snacks for free from Smiley360 for my 4-legged kids to try. I'm usually reluctant to try new treats due to all of the snack scares, but seeing that these were grain free (and made in the USA), I decided to give them a try. Well, my dogs did anyways. When given a choice between 3 treats, Abby's favorites seemed to be Salmon & Oats biscuits. She gobbled them up! Butters, Fiona, & Riley likes them, but preferred other flavors. They all smelled pleasant, and not at all "dog-foody" like a lot of other treats out there. Being grain free, like I mentioned previously, was a huge plus for me, since Butters is allergic to corn, and Fifi (Fiona) usually has some sensitivity as well. Knowing they're Purina, I know that they're affordable too! I'll definitely be getting these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Loni C
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

Puppy Love

I received this product for free in exchange for my opinion of it. When I opened the package my dog couldn't wait. She got her nose in it a few times. I smelt the product first before giving it to her. It smelt like fish. Unfortunately that's not a smell I like but my dog Henley loves it! I liked the that they contain no corn, no by-product meal and no artificial flavors. I watch what I eat and I think it should be the same for my fur babies. I highly recommend this product for your pooches. Just don't smell it if you don't like the smell of fish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CCmom4
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Andover, KS, United States

Tasty

My dogs will do anything for these treats. I love that they are made from natural ingredients. You can even smell a hint of fish rather than that nasty dog food smell. I would definitely recommend these treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Elizabeth C
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Ingredients I know

My Rottie likes her Salmon & Oats Biscuits. The #1 ingredient in this snack is Salmon. I'm happy she enjoys her all natural treats that are better for her. I received this product for free from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review and all opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report