Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,387

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • loopeylinda
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

My 9-1/2 year old German Shepherd devours this. We had been giving her salmon snacks so the smell is familiar. But her teeth aren't as good as they used to be and she is better able to chew this food. She sits by her dish when empty and waits for more. And no more stomach problems. She loves it. Thank you Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Elizabeth
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

Great food

Love this food. Can you please put it in larger bags and make it available in more places?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shana
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario

A great product for a great price!

Our Boxer Lab mix had been struggling with allergies for a few years. Itchy red eyes, and scratching her ears and licking her paws, she was always so uncomfortable. The vet put her on a steroid medication which helped the problem but made her gain weight. We knew there must be a better solution than medicating her. So we started trying different types of food. Vegan, grain free, poultry free, you name it, we tried it. And of course, we assumed that the more expensive the food, the likelier it would work. But nothing seemed to help her. Finally, we saw the Purina Beyond Superfood Blend and thought what the heck. So we tried it. What a difference! We saw an improvement in her within a couple of weeks. No more scratching or licking her paws and we were able to take her off the steroid medication! She loves the food, she is so much more comfortable and she has lost the extra weight she had put on due to the medication. We have since adopted a pug mix who also had allergy issues. We put him on the same diet and he is doing very well too! I highly recommend this product. It is a quality product for a very reasonable price. I feel good feeding my dogs this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mendoza4
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Pooch loves it!

I started buying this about 2 months ago. My dog instantly loved it! It has helped her skin issues! Worth the price compared to the higher end stuff she won't touch!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rlh113082
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from The Colony, TX, United States

Maltese ❤️ Her New Food!!

I switched my Malteses food from wellness to purina beyond and she loved it instantly. She had been on wellness since 3 months old and was nervous about switching. The price of wellness was double the amount of beyond and the fact that there are coupons really helps us out! She now refuses to finish the leftover wellness (we were mixing the food so she could gradually get used to the new food), she eats around wellness.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • longg
  • January 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

Your dog will love it - it will love your dog

This is the best dog food. No Fillers, potatoes or Chicken. Our lab has skin and tummy issues and this is the only food that is clearing it up. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dora52
  • October 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

I've rescued dogs from shelters, due to bad experiences and health issues this is the only dog food I can get them to eat and like. Along with the All natural biscuits chicken n barley

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Love2Labs
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Rochelle, NY, United States

Lots of protein

Comparable to other high end food like Orijen but much better price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vickster
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

Dogs absolute favorite!

I have tried my fussy eating Boston Terrier on many dog brands, while still wanting to choose something that is in her best interest. It wasn't until I came across Beyonds Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin Spice that I feel as though I have found a brand that she really seems to enjoy...this is the only Beyond flavor I have tried her on, and sometimes it can be challenging to find, so I'm thinking of trying another flavor soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Krista
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lewisville, MN, United States

Roxianne love the salmon she does hesitate to eat it anymore. she finishes it immediately. She also is doing much better not getting ear infections.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gardengal74
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Melrose Park, IL, United States

Superfood blend Salmon, egg & pumpkin recipe dry d

I have been giving this to my 13 year rescue Rottie for a few months now and he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dana1
  • December 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario

Great for my dog's sensitive stomach!

I recently tried this food for my 11 year old Boston Terrier, as she seems to constantly have stomach issues and people told me egg and pumpkin were good for that. She loves the food and hasn't had any digestive issues since we started on it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report