Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • limbo414
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas City, TX, United States

very surprised!

I am very picky when it comes to treats that my dogs get and I love when something is all natural. I also have one that is very picky with the treats she eats and she loves these. I got to try these free as a sample and I must say that I am definitely going to be buying these in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Katwhitney
  • January 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey, FL, United States

Great Natural traet for dogs.

I got these to try and my dogs loves them. And I love the fact they are all natural and better for them then other dog treats out there. The biscuits aren't to hard for my Sophia who has a hard time with hard foods and treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Patricia Parsons
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey, FL

Great "special" treat

I have a small (10 lb) puppy, so these biscuits are a little big to give often, but they make a great special treat for when she does something extra good or is being particularly cute.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • GeorgiaH
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Awesome

I go to try Purina beyond Biscuits for free so this is my own opinion , my dog really loves them can't get anuff of the Salmon and Oats was and does go crazy over them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Vanessa84
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, MN, United States

Great!

I got this as a free Sample from Smiley 360 my dog loves them tgank you for a great treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • mgd9410
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

My picky dog loves these bicuits

We have a very picky pitty who turns her nose to many treats (unless table scraps can count as treats). We first received these from Smiley360 to try, and our little girl, Junebug, loved them, couldn't get enough of them. We have been very happy with the Purina Beyond brand for not only our dog but our cats as well. It is wholesome and nutritious without all the fillers that are found in most pet treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • mheaton
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saline, MI

My dog loves these!

I thought for sure she wouldn't like them as she's not a fan of the dry doggie treats and given her small mouth it seemed a little large for her. She loves these and gets really excited when I get the bag out. I love the all natural ingredients.

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • syrcatgrl
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Naturally Good!

I was impressed with the Purina Beyond Dog treats and so were my dogs! I love that they're made in the US, with meat as the first ingredient. They're all natural and grain-free which is good for sensitive bellies. Dogs are members of our family and we want only the best for them. I usually have to buy my dog food and treats online, but now I may not have to. Received for free in exchange for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Luvbug
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Providence, RI, United States

Love it

My puppy Kobe really loves these treats every time I give him one he gets super excited. I got this product for free for giving my honest opinion on this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Sarageo
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Staten Island, NY, United States

My fur baby LUVS these treats

I received a free sample of these treats, our lil cookie is a fussy eater so I wasn't sure what to expect.. She LUVS them!! You can't imagine how many treats we have purchased & then given away to friends, so surprised yet VERY thankful the best unexpected sample I have ever received.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • purplerose669
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, MI, United States

Treats for my dogs

I got a free sample from Smiley 360. At first my dogs didn't take them but then we broke them in half and they ate that way. After the first one they wanted more of them .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • keylop
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico PR

Natural Flavor for yours Dogs

Today I received the snacks that sent me smiley 360 for the try and share with you my personal opinion. But an opinion for me is a lifestyle for my dogs if I like her owner I like to eat well and healthy food as not to give the same quality of food for my dogs? , Maybe many of you have asked as I tried many poduct trying to find some dog food product he liked my 2 dogs and because I found 360 smiley Beyond Natural Purina Dog Love Believe me see how my dog ​​named phlifour and my other dog named Star both I quickly came to sniff the bag of snacks sent to me fast I barked as if asking one snacks and give what they wanted to see how eat each piece of biscuits salmon I told myself this It is food for my dogs has Corn, wheat and am much less artificial flavors I as the owner of 2 dogs fills me with pride and providing quality food that is naturally much more...

I recommended this product 100%

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report