Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Keithp
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog semingly enjoyed

Gave this food to a dog after a surgery as a treat and she gobbled it down in no time. Seemingly enjoyed the treat. Food looked to be of quality ingrediaents and had little to no "processed dog food" odor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KyleS
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago area illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina pro plan savory grain free dog food

My dog LOVED the food got him the turkey and sweet potato grain free and he loved it. I thought this was a healthy option to try and was hesitant that he would like it and did so will buy more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Brian
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both My dogs liked it

The bottom line is my dogs seem to like the taste. The can is easy opening, does not have a strong odor and the texture allows easy mixing and serving from the can. The ingredients are simply Turkey (and Chicken), and sweet potato, and as such are the sole source of all the protein and starch. Their are no grain fillers. The only additives are vitamins and minerals. This does mean that the can should be refrigerated after opening. There are just slightly less calories per can than some other brands, but certainly comparable. With only one can (two servings for my small dogs) side effects were minimal but they did not experience any gas, and although their first stool was loser than usual, it is difficult to positively say the one can of food was the sole cause. Overall, I (and my dogs) like the food and I certainly would try them on the food for a much more extended time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Robert86
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mosheim TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this dog food.

My little dog Angel is very picky about her wet food. But, she loved this dog food. I liked that it smells good. That it is good for her. 5 star product. We have a new dog food at our house. I love the designs on the can. It is so easy to open with the pull lid. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Laurie
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

My dog loved this dog food! To start, I gave her about a 1/2 cup serving and she gobbled it up in less than a minute. So, I added another 1/2 cup to her regular dry dog food. She likes her dry food, but usually nibbles at it and leaves some for the next morning. Tonight, she inhaled all of her food. When it was gone, she just sat
and stared at her empty bowl. Wishing for more of that new yummy food I'm sure. Looks like I'll be buying this dog food by the case. It has a pleasant scent, a perfect ratio of gravy to meat, and has healthy ingredients. My dog has been getting salmon based food due to stomach issues. She seems to be tolerating this canned food just fine. It has ingredients that you can pronounce. Turkey, chicken, turkey gravy, liver, sweet potatoes and vitamins/ minerals. I would recommend that you try this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • chris4848
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Advance NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Simple

If you normally feed your dog wet food i would recommend this, Its a healthier option to others and My dog loved it. No grains or poultry is a must for my dog so this is a perfect option.. With the pop top on the can it is also a lot easier to use. i would say it is well worth it..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jay60
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garrettsville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loved It

I received a can of Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food last week. I opened it last night and fed my Chi. She ate the whole can and wanted more. So, today I went out and got a few more can, all different. Great tasting I'm assuming, and ingredients are fabulous. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • desireeg87
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marana, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is in heaven!

My dog is so happy with Beyond Ground Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato entree wet dog food. My 70pound dog inhaled this food down quickly! I also noticed he did not itch all day after eating this either like he does with some foods. Bruizer was trying to get to the can before I could get the food in the bowl for him! I would say he loves it and would recommend to more puppy friends!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mommyof3
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Holiday, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Will be buying again!

I love this soft dog food from Purina! I love how the first ingredient is turkey and not any by products. I love how it is grain free. I love how its an easy to open can. My dog loved loved the flavor and scarfed it down in two nights. she was a very happy pup those two night. I would recommend and i am buying again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bargain_mom_3
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Firebaugh, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great favor

My two dogs ate it all. They both loved it so much. My little chihuahua is a very picky eater and she was still begging for more. The mushie food made it easier for both small dogs to eat. The smell of dog food always has a dog food smell. Overall my dogs loved it. Will buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shay
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Postage in
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog absolutely love this now I'm buying more thank u so much I think it's his favorite now. I was so worried about him not liking it but he actually loves it more than the other food he's used too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • civie_leen
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pocatello, ID
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Food!

I mixed Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe wet dog food with their dry food. My dogs were a little hesitant at first with the new smell. Then they realized it was canned food and ate all of it quickly. They were begging for more. I love that this food has healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report