Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lexilove10
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

my dog loves these!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own
with that being said, my dog absolutely loved these! she goes crazy over them and knows when i come with a new bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • utahmom2015
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Payson, UT, United States

Makes the animals happy.

I received some of these and as I was taking pictures my cats decided they had to try them, and they loved them. So I break these into small pieces for them. We also gave some to my sisters dog Brownie and she chowed them down, but my sisters cats had to join and so this good smelling product is loved by both, even though they are for dogs. They are hard biscuits but easy for larger dogs to chew. I would break them up for small dogs. They small healthy and not too fishy! I did receive these free for my review and all opinions are my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Glenda Taylor
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Fresh

I got my doggies treat free from smiley 360 and they really love them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimdaviskim
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog liked it so I like it.

Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • msqueen
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MS, United States

doggy heaven

I got these for free to try, and my dog loves them. I wasnt sure at first with them being salmon flavored, but she didn't turn her nose up!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JenniferS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mt Sterling, KY, United States

My dogs LOVE these biscuits!

My dogs absolutely LOVE these biscuits. They impatiently wait by the "cookie" jar every night to get their bedtime treat. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennifer
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful

My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hansonj14
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Janesville, WI, United States

My dog loves me

When I received theses was skeptical of what my dogs would think of salmon but too my surprise they loved them. I really enjoy the size of the treat too, great proportion! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bridget63
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lori G
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

All Natural Dog Treats

"I received free products from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." My dogs love the "Beyond" Salmon and Oats dog treats! I like them because they are all natural and better for my pets than other brands of dog treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica6776
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this comments of influnster. It has amazing ingredients great texture and comes in light packaging, which I love plastic is destroying our planet. I have a very picky fur baby she gave it a try yesterday we're yet to know her opinion, it gets a thumbs up from mom. #voxbox #purina #influenster #influensterxpurina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Yera
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gustine, Ca

Great treats

they sent me this product free of purina beyond and Smiley360 for my dogs try them and they really liked the whole bag ended up in a while.its a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report