Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • bcrabtree0011
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Whitley City, KY, United States

Chloe loves the taste!

Chloe loves the taste of these biscuits and I love that they are all natural and made in the United States. I love that they are salmon and oat because she does have some skin sensitivity. I received this as a free sample in exchange for my opinions.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Toeteaknow
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Purina Beyond Has Ruined my Dog

I was sent these for free in exchange for my honest review. My rat terrier, Jingles, love these! I mean he really loves them. And these are so much better for him than a lot of snacks I have given him in the past. I don't think hecwill go back to the old snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Jess Marie
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mayville, MI, United States

Excellent treats!

My dog loves these snacks! She gets extremely excited when's he sees the bag and goes crazy when I give her the treat! The ingredients are real and recognizable which makes me happy too! I received these free through Smiley 360 in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Hgfamily
  • January 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moyock, NC, United States

All natural!

I received these for free, however, all reviews are 100% my own! We are always looking for all natural treats for our doggies. These were a huge hit with all 3 of them! I am most impressed they they are all natural and come in different favors. These will now be part of our doggie pantry!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Alennon
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Yummy

We received these snacks free through Smiley360 for testing. My dog loves the biscuits and I love that they are made in the usa and good for him. Although they smell like fish food our Dallas loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • roswav11
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Castle rock, WA

Great snack

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dogs were so happy I was able to let them rest out this snack! They loved them! My dogs wanted to have the whole bag of snacks, haha, but I had to tell them no. The bag didn't last long as they were extra good doggies and they loved these little treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • aprilm810
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florence Township, NJ, United States

Lucy loves them

My Lucy girl was so excited about her new salmon & oats biscuits! She wags her tail and gives her paw and begs for them. These look exactly how they are pictured, round. I feel great about giving my girl all natural biscuits. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • TheNayli22
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, GA, United States

My dog loves this!

My dog get so happy and exited every time he sees me going to the pantry, he recognize the sound of the snacks bag. I love that this is made of natural ingredients, I can tell because the smell of salmon is strong and I like that, but my dog liked more.
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Vfannin
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stafford, VA, United States

My dog loves it!

I have a chihuahua that is a very picky eater. I have triedmany brands including Blue Buffalo, Science Diet, Iams and she would not touch it. She loves this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • kelley123
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA, United States

Fabulous

I Receiced this as a free sample from Smiley 360 and my mastiff and Maltese love them!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • krysti2016
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Logan, WV, United States

Great snack for animals!

I was so excited for my dog to try these snacks and I wasn't let down when that tail started wagging! He was so excited and in love with his new snack. Great product your animal will love!

*received product free for review*

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sheree
  • February 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Robertsdale, AL

Beyond SMall Dog

This is one of the first dry foods that our girl has actually enjoyed eating. We have a 14 year old MinPin who has always been a little picky and she loves both the dry food and the ground canned food.

Thanks

Sheree

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report