Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,387

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Katchap
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mitchell, IN, United States

Healthy guilt free snack!

I recieved this product FREE from Smile360. my dogs loved it right away! There was no crummy mess afterwards to clean up. After rating the ingredients I was happy and guilt free about the snack I chose for my furry family!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mrskayla
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, WA, United States

great product!!!!!

I got his product to try for free from purina to try and give my honest feed back and my dog loves these snacks and I love the clean ingredient list =) it makes me feel better about feeding it to my dog

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandyh
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, WI, United States

Free Sample from Smiley

I received my second kit Free from Smiley which included Beyond® All Natural Salmon & Oats Recipe Biscuits and Beyond® All Natural Chicken & Barley Recipe Biscuits and Jerky strips with Chicken and apples. My dog Chewy loves them all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kerocasio18
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carolina, Puerto Rico

Great product

My dogs absolutely love these Purina Beyond all natural dog treats. I received this product for free trial and my dog loved it. Every time i grab the bag she start jumping of happiness..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TomicaW
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Humble, TX, United States

My dog loves them

My dogs enjoy these biscuits very much. I love the fact that they're natural and won't harm my pets digestive system.
*free for review purposes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dimples77
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chico, CA, United States

My dog loves them!!

I received this product for free! My dog Max loves them! He jumped so high the second time I brought out the bag! He sat when I told him to and layer down when I told him also! Seems like he will do anything for one of these treats!! I'm going to have to stock up for sure!!! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • viperimatye
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Great Biscuit!

Oscar loved the Purina Beyond Biscuits we got as a free sample from Smiley 360! He loves Salmon & Oats flavor. He will do all his tricks just to get a bite! I did not know dogs would like fish, but Oscar really enjoys them. I'm happy to know that the treats I give him are made with natural ingredients. I don't have to worry about what I am feeding my puppy with Purina Beyond treats. I will be buying these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Excursion59
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States

Dog Loves

My dog loved these snacks! They are also healthy snackS! They are natural. No wheat! No corn! No soy! No preservatives! Sample received courtesy of Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Buttercup123
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

My pooch loved these treats

Tnks to smile360 my pooch was able to try these for free and I must say they loved them so will be adding those to the treats list as well

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mayingtown
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great topper

This is great to give to dogs who are picky about food. It is thck enough to give the food a good coating with out being to runny. My dogs loved it and it was easy to ise no mess. Just tear and pour the perfect serving size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bossysue48
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Falkville, AL, United States

Awesome Snacks

I never dreamed my dog Daisy would love Salmon! She is crazy about these Salmon and Oats Purina Beyond Biscuits! She can't get enough! She is in love❤️ I received a free sample of these and thought oh just another snack, but I was so wrong! This is 100% my opinion, but I highly recommend these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bz7580
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carencro LA

Loving it!

I received a free sample from Smiley360. Chloé absolutely loves it. She fights for this snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report