Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Tkjames
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

I received this dog food the other day, wasn't sure my dogs would like it because they are picky eaters.. I went ahead an gave it to them an they actually liked it .. I don't know if it was the size it wasn't to big or to small. Just perfect. Or maybe it was the flavor. fkavorThey ate it all.. So it a brand they like an I will buy it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Terry Jo
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I have been feeding my dog grain free dog food for about 1 year now and he is more active than he used to be. He’s a lot healthier and more playful and active. I will continue to feed him grain free..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lori47818
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great eats

I bought a new dog food for my picky little eater made with lentils and grain and I'm so excited to share that he loves it and the salmon flavor is awesome really good for what's in it thanks so much for giving our dogs such a nice meal to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • leah1242
  • July 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loved it!

I tried the Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Wet Dog Food with my golden retriever, Clyde. He just loved it . He gobbled it right down. The canned food looked appetizing, and it was full of nice sized chunks. When Clyde was done, he was looking for more, so I know he really enjoyed it. It made me feel good to give him a wet food that has wholesome ingredients. I will be buying this variety again for Clyde.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • LisSch
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dubuque, Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beef as the first ingredient

It's not often at all that beef (not fillers) is listed as the first ingredient in pet food in general, so at the outset, that fact alone regarding Purina Beyond Dog Food signified quality. Our adopted fur baby (Rat Terrier Mix) is 12 plus years old, but she still has the energy and stamina of a 2 year old. We only feed her the finest to keep her in tip top shape for her to live a long and healthy life. When we initially adopted our fur baby, she gained a little more weight than she should have, so we were looking for something to maintain the healthy weight the doctor recommended that we eventually got her to. When we read that the first ingredient listed on the Purina Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe was beef and not simply fillers, we knew that our fur baby would love it. Low and behold, she in fact loved Purina Beyond Grain Free Dog Food.

To make the transition to Purina Beyond Grain Free dog food, we did as the directions recommended and slowly weaned her into this new dog food. She had no side effects whatsoever in the transition and has maintained her weight, energy, and agility. Our fur baby had no issues with the size of the individual pieces of dog food. Grateful that Purina Beyond provides 100% of the nutritional supplement she needs in her dog food as we do not add any other supplements to her diet. Also grateful that Purina Beyond backs their product with a “traceability guarantee” and that they only get their ingredients from trusted sources in the U.S. Will look forward to trying the other Purina Beyond varieties of dog food to add to our fur baby's repertoire . We only feed our fur baby the finest, and glad that it is provided by Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Omarsita9
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

As soon as I received this product, I gave it to my dog. At first he was a little unsure to eat it but after the first try he was eating the whole portion I gave him. I saw that he first smell the food and then took a portion to taste. I would recommend this dog food to friends and family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Leasha99
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs like the food

I got this food for my dogs to try. My dogs are really picky. I had tried Beyond food before for them and they like it . This time with the beef and lentil they love it . I have different size dogs and the food work for both. I have a York I’ve and a husky and they both love it. I will be keeping this brand for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Mhs4242
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Peaches loves it!

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins and Minerals obviously must be delicious to my pup. She absolutely devoured it. She prefers it over her regular food. So since she's tried it she won't have it any other way. Now this is her regular food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • seedjay
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sacramento, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves this!

This product appealed to me because it was grain free with vitamins and minerals. My pup is family and wanted to ensure he got the best.

I couldn't believe how fast my pup devoured this. He was waiting so eager for me to put it down. It must've been the cod because he was so anxious to eat it. The bowl was spotless when he got done. I'll have to get some more because he absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hartsville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious for my dog!!

My dog loves the Alaskan Cod Recipe dog food from Beyond.It is so healthy for him and he ate it right up.It has all the nutrients that my dog needs in one can.I will be buying this for him again and again!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Momof4mi
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food, my dog loves it!

Our Great Dane has some allergy issues, and we have been looking for a grain free option. She has been on this food for about a week and we already see a drastic improvement in her itching. Also her coat looks great. It helps that she loves it, and gets super excited for feeding time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Colleen334
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I bought this last week. Yummy was what my lab, said. We like that it is grain free, and no poultry by-products. No artificial ingredients either. It smells incredible! It is from Purina; which we feel is a great company.

Was this review helpful?
Report