Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • fish1475
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Campbell Hall, NY, United States

Brou Loves Beyond

He loves that his dry food is there for him. Hardly touches any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cedarwho7
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Elvis approves!

I saw Beyond on Instagram in a post from Natasha Tuxedo Cat. Their cats loved it so I ordered the free sample. The sample arrived quickly and had coupons in it. Elvis loved it! I was able to quickly find it at Wal-Mart and purchase a large bag. My Elvis is more active and his coat is more shiny. He has always been a big cat and eats quite a bit. I love that this is a trusted brand. The ingredients are Beyond fantastic. It was the best decision I have made for my cat since adopting him! Try it and you will see. Thank you Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • debral
  • September 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

Best ingredients, taste and quality for the price.

my cats love it and i love the ingredients to keep my cats healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leslie52
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Great kitty food

I purchase the Grain free and it's the only brand that I give to my cat...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • upnorthmn
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

They think they're treats!

Our two cat love this stuff. They think it's treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SamCharlie
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Strongsville, OH, United States

Healthy cats

Our two eight year old recuses (they are brothers) have allergies. The food is healthy, they have a great, shiny coat and still act like kittens ( not ALWAYS fun for me) Vet says they are very healthy..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sueskitties
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Whiting, New Jersey

OMG! They cannot get enough!

I got a trial size for free in the mail. My kitties came to me as soon as they saw the bag. I gave them each some and they wanted more immediately. I will surely be buying this for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • luvzRaven
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Drexel, NC, United States

WOnderful choice!

I received a sample in the mail and my cat LOVED IT!!! We now use it a a regular basis and he is healthier and happy for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dr e
  • February 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Scott, KS, United States

Great Product

This is the only cat food one of my picky cats will eat. She loves it and is always waiting for feeding time. I can't say enough good things about all the Beyond Cat Products. Thank you for caring about the health and well-being of all pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ellen
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Holland

Healthy product

My cats love it and I feel good knowing they are being fed quality food rather than the corn laden junk many pets are fed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Snoopy52
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

Great Product

Was buying vet recommended brand ($39 bag) and both kitties just quit eating it. I searched around and saw this brand read up on it and decided to give it a try. I am not much on fishy stuff so I bought the chicken and whole oat. They ate it immediately and still love it. Plus it is quite a bit less than what I paid at the vet office.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DebbyJ
  • April 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orient OH

Cats love it

I have been buying this product for 6 months and my cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?