Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catstuff3
  • November 10, 2014

My cats loved it!

I got a sample of this for my cats, A couple of months ago. They really loved it! I will continue to buy this for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Zippy27
  • November 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from College Station TX

YUMMY

Both cats did not puke and seemed to have enjoyed the flavor.
Cannot find it at my HEB nor at PetSmart. Pricey on Amazon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jscheufler
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita KS

Great Product

My cat really likes this food. He is prone to vomiting but it has not occurred with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • murphy2005
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oswego, IL, United States

My cat loves Beyond!

My cat stopped eating hard food, so I tried several other brands and now he only eats Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JNunez
  • June 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

FLUTD Approved

My one cat has FLUTD and so far this brand hasnt caused any issue for him. I'm finding it's balanced enough to be safe to give him a little bit of this if hes inclined to have some. He tends to be really fickle when it comes to dry food since I don't usually give it to him but he really enjoys this. It's Doodle tested and dad approved!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Owned by KitKat
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

KitKat likes it !

KitKat is 13 yrs old and for 12 yrs would only eat one cat food .. That is Only sold at Pet Stores & some Vet offices. She will not eat canned cat food.
KitKat is now eating Beyond White Meat & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food. (I haven't tried the canned).
My other two cats are not as pickey & would eat other food but I feed them whatever KitKat eats. Lots of bowls .. All together .. They know which bowl is theirs.
I want my fur children to Eat Health food with natural ingredients Made In The USA & Beyond Meets that requirement!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • alitton5
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon, IL, United States

Cats loved it.

My cats loved the taste of Purina Beyond cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bigman78
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Selinsgrove, Pa.

They like it !

I needed a cat food with better ingredients. I wanted a cat food without corn. This has what I was looking for. Four cats and they are all eating it. Also, great price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • OnyxIsACutie
  • December 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

My cat loves it & the Vet does too

I started my cat, Onyx on this food when it was in the old packaging. He absolutely loves it & at his most recent Vet visit she said it an excellent food. Spendy, but worth it for a happy and healthy kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BanditBear
  • November 11, 2014

Wouldn't touch his other food ~ loved his Beyond!

I received a free sample and my little Bandit loved it!!!! He wouldn't touch him Iam's so had to go out and get him a bad of Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Olivia59
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Cat's opinion

My cat is a very picky eater and she loves this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Joanne64
  • December 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

Purina Beyond - high quality

We picked up Purina One chicken oat meal variety in a clearance aisle recently. I had been buying grain free cat food at a pet store and it was pretty pricey. I did not realize Purina had a cat food that was not full of corn and the other yucky ingredients. This is advertised as not containing corn wheat or soy. No poultry by-product meal. No artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I figured I would give it a try. All 4 of my felines loved it. When I went to look for it again I found the name had changed. It is now called "Beyond". Bag looks a little classier. I have been buying it ever since. We also have the Salmon flavor. My cats easily adapted to it and now that is all I feed them. It is not cheap but can be found on sale. Also, one less stop as it can be purchased in the grocery store or even Target.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?