October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Maxi
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl

He loved it

Maxi is very particular about food he only eats Fancy Feast wet but he ate the Beyond and loved it. He has never cleaned his bowl with dry but he did this time and tried to open the bag for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mama of 3 cats
  • February 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

My three cats love this food

My family brought this food and our cats love it. One of my cats is a very picky eater and she love this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SauerkrautKitty
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Everyone liked it!

I was sent a free sample of this cat food to try out and was really pleased with how much the cats all liked it! We currently feed mostly wet with a small amount of dry, and will consider switching from our current grain free kibble.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Snacks
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Littlerock, CA

Cats Love it for meals and treats!

Very delicious they tell me and I really love the ingredients. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Zack
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lenoir, NC, United States

My Yorkie loves this food

Since getting a bag of this food-my Yorkie is eating better than I have seen him eat in a long time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gpeyt786
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Malta, OH, United States

Cat's Loved

i got this as a free sample. All I can say is my 8 cats loved it, you should of seen them fighting over it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kaydee
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cypress, CA, United States

Tasty and Healthy!

I have four cats and I have tried so many different brands over the years, it's beyond imagining!! Beyond Dry Cat Food is more expensive than other "regular" types of dry food, but it shines when compared to ANY other dry food! Its taste and crunch please each cat immensely. Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • December 6, 2016

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DonnaB116
  • October 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

Our cats LOVE this food!

We started buying Beyond dry cat food because one of our cats has an allergy and luckily all of our cats love it! We cannot keep their bowls filled. It has been such a wonderful surprise to find this dry food, that is much more affordable than purchasing special formula pet food from the vet AND they love this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 16, 2017

We're so pleased to hear that your cats are thriving on our Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't. Thanks for sharing your review!

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sandsifter
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Scott Township, PA, United States

nice size bites

my cats loved it. i loved the small size of the food. i would buy this in the store

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • r1743607
  • December 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, KY, United States

Cat Loves the Salmon

Missy thinks that the Beyond Salmon and Rice are treats. She will not eat until we eat and then she sits looking at her feet until we get the "treat" (Beyond Salmon and Rice) and feed it to her a little at a time. She even tries to wake us up in the morning to feed her the "treats)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CaitlinPow
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hattiesburg, MS, United States

Great sample!

I received a sample of this and my cats LOVED it! I wish it was a bigger sample but I will definitely try to buy this next!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jroupe
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great Product!

My cats love it! I have purchased Purina before but they LOVE the Beyond!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?