Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Watz55
    • January 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Frewsburg, NY

    Dog loves the taste!

    My dog is very picky about his dry food. I had a coupon for Beyond Dog food and thought I would give it a try. My dog really likes it! I like it because of the ingredients. I would definitely recommend trying Beyond if you have a dog that is a picky eater.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • GABRIELA939411
    • January 1, 2019

    My Dog Loves Salmon

    My dog loves salmon so that is another reason for me to buy this food. Superfood sounds a nice mix of good ingredients. It seems a good balanced food with enough proteins. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • latucker63
    • September 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

    Picky eaters

    I purchased this in hopes of giving my dog a food he'd enjoy, that was healthy and not so heavy on the pocket book. Hit a home run with this. Cheaper than the food I was feeding him that I had to disguise so he would eat it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • geeketteashley
    • October 22, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Costa Mesa, CA, United States

    Great Ingredients and my Corgi LOVES it!!!

    Like many of you, probably, I SPOIL my dog-Linus. So picking a food that was made with natural ingredients and will help his sensitive skin was crucial. I was turned to Beyond pet food by the rescue I adopted Linus from (Queen's Best Stumpy Dog Rescue in Los Angeles), they claimed it was the best food to give corgi's and they loved it! So with the $5 off coupon, and Target mislabeling their salmon and pumpkin kibble that week, I was able to try this 4 lbs bag of food for $0.23! Yup, 23 cents! On top of being excited about the price, I got home and opened it...decided to try giving it to him for dinner that night. He LOVED it. Much like any corgi, he does LOVE food in general, but if it's not good he won't be motivated to practice his tricks or commands. (Tried giving him carrots as a reward for commands, and he wasn't having it, lol) But when I bust out the Pumpkin and salmon kibble, he will do all his training! :) I am one happy Mahm! And Linus RUNS to his bowl now, below is a picture of him doing commands and tricks, his face says it all..."GIVE ME THE FOOOOD". Catch us on Instagram for more posts about beyond food! @geeketteashley

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • DianaT
    • April 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando florida

    Awesome

    My puppy was so picky about his food. Tried numerous kinds/brands. Tried this one since he was always eating out cat's food. He loved it! Thank you! !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KayeC
    • October 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Evanston, IL, United States

    A real hit with my dogs!

    I have two dogs: a large Lab-mix and a small terrier. The Lab is usually the pickiest about food, but now at meal times he can't get to his bowl fast enough! I can't imagine feeding them anything else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • TheMabe
    • December 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

    Dogs Favorite by far!

    Bought this as a last resort/quick fix because I ran out of my normal brand. Dog goes crazy over this food. Only wish it came in bigger bags!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mkathleenk1
    • June 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

    Like the ingredient combination

    I have been cooking our dog's food for almost a year using ground turkey and canned pumpkin along with a supplement. We bought the Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe so Winston would have food if I didn't get the next batch made in time. Since he loves this food, I have actually decided to take a break from cooking for him for the summer! Superfood Salmon is what he'll be eating.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Pegg
    • November 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

    My dog's new favorite food!

    As I was carrying the bag of Salmon Beyond to the kitchen my dog folowed my every step intently sniffing the bag. She was so anxious to try it ! She started eating as soon as the food hit her bowl, even before I put the entire portion in. Beyond is a rel hit in my household. We will continue to buy this product for years to come.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Chelsey
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

    Highly Recommend

    I have been getting this "flavor" of food for my dog since we adopted him in October 2014. He loves it! We recently tried the Lamb version and I think he might like that one even more :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mamaex1
    • January 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Utah

    This is the only food that doesnt mess with my dogs digestive system. She loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 12, 2018

    We're happy to hear that your dog is doing so well on our Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food!

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cindy_
    • December 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

    My dog thinks each bite is a treat

    I bought this to see if my dog would enjoy it. She will do tricks for simply a piece of this dog food. We feed this to her and she devours it. She enjoys it much more than the other brands I've purchased.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?