Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • manuelas
    • October 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    An Absolute Hit!

    I have 3 cats, all of whom are absolute treat fiends, and they all went nuts for these treats!!! One cat even started clawing the bag to try and rip it open for more! If their reactions are anything to go by, these are cat approved and worth buying. Ive genuinely never seen them react to treats like this before, and weve gotten multiple brands over the years that theyve enjoyed. Paws approved for these treats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cheocheotrain
    • February 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

    Cat addicted

    It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    What a beauty! W're thrilled to hear your girl loves our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Snacks. Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peggy
    • March 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Very nutritious!

    I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lisanti
    • November 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Ridge, NJ

    Our Four cats love these

    Like all cats, our four have their likes and dislikes, and we hadn't found anything that all of them really like before these treats (well, these and the water from the tunafish can). We had been looking for a grain-free treat, as one of ours has IBS and we are trying to cut down on any possible irritants. So thank you, Purina Beyond, for a pleasing and all-good treat for our furry overlords.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TsuiShan159911
    • January 1, 2019

    Good product

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dog likes it. I definitely will purchase more to my dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • candacevbrown
    • October 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Shake the Bag, They come running!

    Recieved this package of cat snacks from influenster for free to try. Both of my cats were curious about the package. I waited a little bit before i opened it, boy when i did i had both cats in my lap, looking for a nibble. We feed our cats the Meow Mix Grain free food, so this is a nice treat to give them as well! Both cats enjoyed a couple treats each before i closed the bag, leaving them wanting more. Verdict is in, im gonna have to get more of these treats for the kitties!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aaliah_
    • October 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loves it

    My cat really isnt a fish lover, but I was surprised that he actually like these treats! I will buy these for him for sure!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • snholzna
    • April 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Dog loves it!

    This is the food I chose to transition my dog from puppy food into dog food. I thought I would change it down the road, but he loves it too much for me to take it away from him and start him on a different brand!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweety989
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    My cat loved this ! He ate these up like candy ! As soon as I opened the bag he came running over . Def will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Emily x11
    • August 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Nature food

    Cats love beyond nature food. More expensive but worth spending money for your lovely cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lissie
    • September 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

    Kitty loves them

    Kitty gobbles both flavors of these treats--she loves them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    What a beautiful girl! We're so pleased that she loves our Grain Free Cat Snacks. We appreciate your sharing your feedback with us!

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sonya850611
    • January 1, 2019

    Perfect.

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It was Perfect. Great product. My cat sems to enjoy. She's difficult.

    Was this review helpful?