Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MaryR
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Our cat loves the dry & canned food. Just wish they sold bigger than 6lb bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • OmaC
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dunlap, TN

Very good for my kitties

My cats have been eating this before it changed design and they are thriving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dottie
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Anne Arundel County, MD, United States

Cat likes it

I have been mixing the Beyond with my cats other dry food and when I check back it looks as if she has picked out the Beyond and ate it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jphoO
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

All Natural!!

After I received the sample I quickly printed coupons and went straight to buy them for my little monsters!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kittie
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC, United States

Both cats liked it from day one.

I have two indoor cats, 4 yrs. old and 14 yrs. old. Both were eating a dry indoor formula cat food, but both were losing weight, especially the older one. The vet suggested a higher-calorie food. Beyond is higher in calories and has quality ingredients, so I thought I'd give it a try. They liked it right from the start.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • quiltermomjan
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Villa Park, IL, United States

My cats LOVE this food!

Just received the sample. My 2 cats LOVE this food. Definitely buying this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • trefngrs
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McCall, ID, United States

Both of my indoor cats love this food.

We have tried several dry cat food for our two cats but this one they like the most. I have been trying to get away from all the grain and by-products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • TheWickedOne
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Palm Harbor, FL, United States

Picky cat approved!

I received a free sample to try. One cat is a garbage disposal so I was not worried she would like this, but other cat is very picky. She gobbled this up right away! I am always looking for healthy, nutritious options for my cats that my picky cat will actually eat. This product fits my parameters. Will definitely look into purchasing this item next time I pick up cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • blairdoc
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

My cats love this dry food over soft food and 2 other dry foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DawnH
  • March 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, FL, United States

Better than all the rest!

I have been feeding my 3 cats a more natural food for over 3 years now. We would switch between Newmans Own and another brand then we tried Rachael Rays. It just depended on what we could find at our local grocery at the time. I then ran across the can food of Beyond. My cats went crazy for it so I thought I would try the dry food. I mixed it with what I had left in the storage container. They picked around their regular food and ate up all the Beyond. So now that is all they get. They are quite happy. Please do not stop making it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cat1
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis County, MO, United States

My cat is BEYOND happy with this new food!

I purchased this new dry cat food based on ingredients alone and it has exceeded my expectations. This is the first dry food that my cat has not vomited after a few feedings. And my feline friend is very happy with my choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ginniepeach
  • November 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

My Cats Love It!

My cats already liked this but now they are happy to eat it every day. I no longer have to buy multiple brands of cat foods to keep them happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?