Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • vicki_nh_17865739
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty likes gourmet canned chow.

    I thought quail was an odd choice for canned kitty chow. It didn't matter to my cat as she gobbled it right up. She enjoyed Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kathy_ca_20620668
    • November 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Twinkle approved

    My cat Twinkle loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Wet Cat Food, Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe sample she got to try. She can be picky about the flavors of wet food she likes. She really enjoyed this one and ate it all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • chelsee_tx_17777989
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yes from my cat!

    After my cat tried the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe, I will purchase as soon as possible. My cat loved this flavor!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jill_pa_17587001
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    My cat has been enjoying the free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe from PinchMe.com. She licks the bowl clean!.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • marisol_ny_16082046
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    My cat loved it so much I will buy it my cat really enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • denise_ks_17824959
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats are delighted with their food.

    My cats love Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. They think it was made just for them. It has a nice aroma, not too strong, so it is pleasant when serving to the cats. I received it free from Pinchme to review and the cats assure me that it is wonderful food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • holly_oh_22488258
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    This is a delicious cat food that my finicky cats absolutely loved!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • tracey_mn_22312953
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Adored

    My cat really loved this product. He wouldn't stop eating till it was all gone.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kelli_tn_14932877
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    This was my first time trying out Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe food with my cats. They aren't picky, thankfully, and love their wet food. This was no exception. They tore into this food and really seemed to enjoy it. I like that it used quality ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LilCProductions
    • January 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

    Your cat will love, love, love this!

    My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • brenda_ny_22640492
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wow what food

    PINCHme sent me a can of Beyond Turkey, Liver & Quail to see if my 8 cats would like it well no problem there they where begging for more so I guess they had no problems loving the taste!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Angel catmom
    • January 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

    Good stuff

    It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 14, 2018

    Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.