Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Cass
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jersey City, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat can't get enough

    My cat absolutely loves this stuff. He ate it all in 30 seconds and went back to lick the empty bowl. I didn't know this would be something he would like but I'm glad I had the opportunity of trying it out first to find that out.

    Was this review helpful?
    • wiseowlmomof7
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Milo loved this cat food

    I have never fed my cats duck cat food before and they both seemed to really love the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. I was really impressed with the clean ingredient list of this premium wet cat food. Duck was the first ingredient listed and I recognized and could pronounce every ingredient. My really finicky cat seemed to enjoy this so I plan to try some of the other flavor varieties soon.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Rees
    • July 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Upstate SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very well received!

    My cats absolutely loved this food!! So much, in fact that I went out and bought more!! It might cost a little more, but it's totally worth it! I love spoiling my babies and giving them this food definitely did the job! This is a brand that I trust and it's made with quality ingredients!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • JenB
    • October 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

    Picky Eaters Delight

    My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 20, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

    • Conniestoys
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

    First time user of wet food for my cat

    I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Javajane
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food

    I received this sample of Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food to try, and give my opinion, or my cats opinion :D Well, they devoured it in less than a minute, so it must be good! The ingredients are better than most main stream brands, and the cats really seemed to enjoy it. It's a lil pricey tho.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Kcrow
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tempe,AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Approved

    My kitty had the opportunity to product test Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Cat Food in exchange for product compensation. Well she loved it and ate the whole can in one sitting. I love its grain free and a better quality food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kizmit30
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved it!!

    I recently had the pleasure of trying Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe Pate Wet Cat Food for my Male Cat, age 5. He ate it so fast!. Upon opening the container he came right over to the can. It smelled like your typical wet cat food. I mixed a little with his dry food because he hasnt been wanting to eat. He at that right up. I was surprised how fast he ate. I am certain I will purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ShawnaM79
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St Paul, Mn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    This was a good my cat really enjoyed from the moment I opened the can she wanted it and she practically licked her plate clean. Definitely think she’d love this all the time so will look for it when I need more food for her

    Was this review helpful?
    • evaE93
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lansdale,Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats go wild!

    I really love the quality of Beyond grain free duck late wet cat food! Both my cats love this food and jump up and act crazy the second I open the can. The product is grain free and high quality with too shelf ingredients. I am so only with this product I will be using it in my house now!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Itsjustme93
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I fed this to my cat not sure if he would eat it as he is hit or miss when it comes to enjoying wet foods. He scarfed this down in minutes, so I know he liked it. I liked the ingredients. The fact that its grain free is a huge plus with me because my cat is on a grain free diet. I also like the size of of the can of food. Perfect portion for my kitty. We will be purchasing this product in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Catwalk803
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

    Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

    I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!