Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BRENDA_M_PE
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Liked the no byproducts in it. It smelled fresh. Cats really enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MAKI_S_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat loved it . I feel safe giving it to my cat because it is made from natural ingredients. I like the smell too. I had temptation to eat for my dinner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KRISTIN_G_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat loved this food and if it was cheaper it would be an option for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LISAD_BC
    • July 1, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Both of my cats loved this. It’s our new regular now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GENEVIEVE_B_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The cat loved it so much. He ate it all and it seems like it is his most favorite wet food. Smells good, even for humans

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It’s a fantastic product but my cats are not huge one eating wet food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Itsjustme93
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I fed this to my cat not sure if he would eat it as he is hit or miss when it comes to enjoying wet foods. He scarfed this down in minutes, so I know he liked it. I liked the ingredients. The fact that its grain free is a huge plus with me because my cat is on a grain free diet. I also like the size of of the can of food. Perfect portion for my kitty. We will be purchasing this product in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHYANNE___NL
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats loved this flavour . As soon as I am done all the kinds I have at home I’ll be switching over .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SouthernDIYista
    • October 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My outdoor cat loves it!

    I have an outdoor cat who always comes and go as she pleases but still remains near. She is a sweetheart and I wanted to give her something new to eat other than the dry food I always get her. I gave her this and wow she was so happy and came to give me so much more purrs. It didn't have a strong smell which to me is good because I gag a lot but I am glad my little kitty enjoyed it! I wish the cans were a bit bigger because this outdoor cat is actually bigger than other cats so she wants more food but I guess I'll just have to double when I feed her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ASHLEY_D_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The cats really seemed to have enjoyed this, they basically licked the bowl clean.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RAE_L_SK
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) As soon as put my cats bowl down he ate it without hesitation and he is a very picky cat!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SUZANNE_N_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Cats absolutely loved it !! Worth every penny !!!!!

    Was this review helpful?