Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • kenm80
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, Wo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty stuff!

    My super picky dog loved it! I mixed a pouch in with her food (which she eats very sparingly), and she ate it up. This is great because my dog is super picky and we have struggled to find a food she will consistently eat. This surely helped and I will be buying more soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Samm
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy pup

    I love the added vitamins my dog gets from this and that she sees it as an added treat to her dinner. I love being able to naturally support my dogs immune health in such an easy way and she loves to eat it. And one of the biggest plus sides is that there are no artificial additives.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Officerbobbi
    • October 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Milford, DE, United States

    YUM YUM, MY PERFECT MEAL!

    I switched to this brand when I was doing my two week dog shopping for Kari, my Bichon mix rescue. The first thing that caught my eye was NON GMO. I fed it to her and now refuses to eat anything else. She is happy and so am I.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 30, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that Kari loves our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for sharing your glowing review.

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • JasonL
    • April 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Chi dog
    • October 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from SLO, CA

    Beyond is beyond belief

    We bought the 'Beyond Grain' free chicken wet dog food for our little Chihuahua and she loves it and we noticed that she is not scratching as much which is a blessing. She's happy we are happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 21, 2017

    We're so thrilled to hear that your Chihuahua is feeling so much better with the help of our Beyond Simple Origins Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe! We focus on sourcing high quality ingredients for our recipes to help dogs like yours live happy and healthy lives. We appreciate your kind words!

    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Bernardino

    My dog liked it

    I’m always trying new wet food to see which my dog likes the most. This one is of my top favorite because the ingredients is just what my dog needs and nothing else. She loved the chicken ones the best. Appreciate that it’s non-GMO. It also brings quite a bit of food. I spilt it up into three meals.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • rere
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from haw river, nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    dogs approved

    I got the beyond chicken bone broth for dogs and mixed it with their dry food and they went crazy for it, they gobbled up their food and looked at me for more. I will definitely keep buying this for my babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Kelleyi84
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cold spring harbor, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My golden LOVES this!

    I looked everywhere for chicken bone broth without salt and onions (which is not good for dogs). I put a little on her dog food and warm it, and she absolutely loves it! She looks now forward to eat now!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • MyDeadDoll
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Poochie Approved

    My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Catwalk803
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

    Love the label stating exactly what is in the can

    I received a can of the Simple Origins Chicken, Cod & Carrot for dogs. My 7 mo old puppy devoured it. This is the first food she has had with fish in it so I wasn't sure if she would like it. I am very pleased that it is Non GMO verified, and more specifically GRAIN FREE. Thank Purina - job well done AGAIN.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 26, 2017

    We're pleased to hear that your puppy enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins recipe. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback with us!

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Farmwife
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for aging dog

    This bone broth is a great product. Not only does it provide vitamins and minerals to my dog’s diet, it helps to soften his food to make it more palatable. He’s old, has missing teeth and is picky about what he eats. With this on top of his food, he immediately goes to town. It’s a win win! Thanks for a great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Rebaroo
    • April 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

    Was this review helpful?