Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Hbh19
    • June 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mansfield, OH, United States

    Cats scratch no more!!

    Cats have allergies it cut down there symptoms to almost nothing

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Ladybug62212
    • June 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, NY, United States

    Beyond Grain Free Dog Food

    I was lucky to receive a generous coupon from purina website which allowed me to purchase the Grain Free Beyond dog food which I went with the Beef and egg recipe and My dog (Odie) who is a medium sized dog
    loved it!! He used to let his food sit in his bowl but with this He ate it all as I placed it in the bowl. I would also like to mention that he has had some skin issues causing red dry areas which he would scratch until he was raw and since he has been on this grain free food, honestly has cleared up!!! I have tried several different dog foods to try to help him, even bought the real expensive stuff from the vet which Odie didn't particularly care for and it didn't help his itchy skin but I am happy to say after Odie eating this Grain free dog food for almost 3 straight weeks, his skin and cozy look perfect and no more itching!!! Thank you Purina !! Definitely recommend Purina Beyond Grain Free dog food!!! ! Can't wait to show and tell the Vet!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • April 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog has a very sensitive stomach so we have to be careful with what he eats. He had an upset stomach from his food being changed and got better quickly when I switched to this sample. He loves the food and is back to his normal self! We will be purchasing this in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • kathy254
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hewitt, TX, United States

    My dog loves it

    My 13-year-old Border Collie stopped eating his dogfood. So I bought the Beyond and he loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 13, 2016

    Hi Kathy, we are glad to hear your dog is enjoying our food and staying healthy and happy!

  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • emilye10
    • May 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Purina Beyond line of dog food is amazing! Since I have a small dog, I appreciate that the kibble is small enough for her to easily chew. My dog also seems to love the flavor, as she gobbles it up almost as soon as its put in her food bowl. We also love that it is high in protein!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Pamda31
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

    Miracle: all 5 of our cats like it!

    We started buying this for our cat with IBS because her food must be grain free, and were thrilled to find that our other cats liked it too. Now we don't have to buy different types of food and try to feed them separately!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • djm02
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

    My dogs love this food.

    Both of my dogs love this food and we've noticed they look forward to meal time even more than before. One of our dogs has been plagued with a sensitive stomach since he was a pup. Some days he just wouldn't eat, other days he would vomit. This food has solved those issues. It is now a rare occasion when he doesn't eat and he hasn't vomited since we started with it. Previously we had tried many of the suggestions the vet gave us, like adding green beans or pumpkin puree to his food. We tried changing up protein sources, going grain free. I saw this add and figured it was worth a try. He loves the stuff.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Artemis22
    • December 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX, United States

    4 Cats Approve!

    Have been feeding both Chicken and Whitefish for several months. The incidence of throwing up has lessened, and the bowl needs topping off a few times a day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mish3117
    • April 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

    My dogs love it!

    My dogs are so picky and they love this food so much!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • kandyr2
    • June 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens love this kitten food better than the kitten food I was giving them. I will definitely be purchasing this for now on.
    The fact that it's Purina, it definitely met my expectations. I definitely recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • JasonL
    • April 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • alla
    • June 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    My dog Tom love the Beyond Beef and Egg Recipe, thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?