Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Kayd44129
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Belinda
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Lapped it Up!

    I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • kimdaviskim
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dog liked it so I like it.

    Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Jennifer
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Flavorful

    My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Bridget63
    • April 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treat

    So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Horsemom79
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Kila
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from OR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Oooo yum!

    My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Stevekoko86
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hanover park IL.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    An added treat for the pups!

    My dogs love this! They are always excited when it's time to eat, but they have been loving chow time even more now that I've been mixing their food with the chicken bone broth. I will be sure to try all the other flavors there are and this is a new addition to their meal time. I love that it comes in convienent ready to go pouches. It's got added vitamins,naturally occurring collagen and supports their immune system all while being extremely tasty and a great way to treat them and change up their feeding time without switching their food and causing other issues. There are no artificial colors,flavors,or preservatives which I love and so do my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • douger241
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great way to change up the food profile!

    I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Izzyann
    • May 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great tasting

    I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Kales
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Portland or
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Steph22
    • April 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great broth to add to your cats food!

    I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?