Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • rere
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from haw river, nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    dogs approved

    I got the beyond chicken bone broth for dogs and mixed it with their dry food and they went crazy for it, they gobbled up their food and looked at me for more. I will definitely keep buying this for my babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Jukebox
    • March 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD, United States

    Our pets loved your product

    You did a great job with your products and this is another great food for our cats and dogs from Purina. Thanks for giving us another choice!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Kelleyi84
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cold spring harbor, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My golden LOVES this!

    I looked everywhere for chicken bone broth without salt and onions (which is not good for dogs). I put a little on her dog food and warm it, and she absolutely loves it! She looks now forward to eat now!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Rockstars Mommy
    • March 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Harbor, WA, United States

    Rocky loves it!

    We recently made the transition for my 11y/o Chihuahua/Border Terrier from dry to wet food. He's lost quite a few teeth and he needed something easier to eat while staying on his grain free, limited ingredient diet. He has a metabolic disorder that can cause him to have seizures if he eats something bad for him. He has tried out almost all the flavors to see what he likes best and he LOVES this one! I love that I can read all the ingredients and it's packed with vitamins for my baby. He seems to have gotten his spunk back now that he doesn't have to eat hard food that used to hurt his mouth. Now he gets excited for breakfast/dinner. He usually licks the bowl across the kitchen floor until there's nothing left. I'll be sticking with this brand/product for him from now on because he loves it so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 9, 2017

    Thanks for the great review! We love hearing our recipes are helping keep pets healthy and happy.

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • MyDeadDoll
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Poochie Approved

    My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CRYSTALEENA_NS
    • July 31, 2019

    It was difficult to locate the free sample in store, but when I did, my dog was more then excited! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JENNIFER__T_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Alice my dog didn’t like it but she’s a picky eater (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • KAYLA_B_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Pupper went nutso. I love its all natural ingredients! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • MELLISSAS_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog is a very picky eater and she absolutely loved this stuff (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • WENDY_W_ON
    • August 1, 2019

    My dog absolutely loved this, would definitely buy in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • sandit2
    • September 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Liberty, MS

    My Pittie, Mike, loves the Beyond wet food!

    Mike had to have both rear knees operated on and we had trouble getting him to eat. I gave him a can of Beyond and we never looked back. I have given him most every kind and he liked the dry salmon at first and then not again, but he ate the wet salmon. We will keep using Beyond until he refuses to eat it, but I don't see that happening.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • NANCY__D_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs are such picky eaters and they enjoyed this more than any other product they have tried. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?