Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Glamma queen
    • December 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA, United States

    Amazing product

    I tried this a few weeks ago and my cat loved it immediately!! It was a hit and she ate every morsel and was begging for more! This is our new every day food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • December 25, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loves our Beyond! Thanks for the five star review.

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Alan
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    We tried a package of this the other night. I poured it over my boys food as directed and he really seemed to love it. I like the ingredients list and how it’s made with real chicken bone broth and that it doesn’t have any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It has added vitamins to help support a healthy immune system and gives him a little extra flavor and enjoyment to his dinner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Ana R
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product!!!

    I revived this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs as a review and my dog really liked I believe he love the flavor because he didn’t left a drop. I will buy this product again and recommend to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful?
    • chakila
    • November 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

    Price is Right for the best quality

    Been using it for years for my therapy dogs other brands not all eaten

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thanks for being a long-time loyal fan of our Beyond recipes! We appreciate your five star review.

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Cruz5
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it

    My dogs loved the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. I added it in with their dry dog food, stirred it up, and they finished their bowls in a record breaking time. I will definitely be adding this to my shopping list to give to my dogs as a special meal every once in a while.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Baby I m
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best change ever

    My dog loves . I tried the grain free after two years of not even my vet could understand what was going on with the rash my dog had developed. After a few days of using the food, the rash completely disappeared. Her fur became thicker and shiner. I defiantly recommend

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • kenm80
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, Wo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty stuff!

    My super picky dog loved it! I mixed a pouch in with her food (which she eats very sparingly), and she ate it up. This is great because my dog is super picky and we have struggled to find a food she will consistently eat. This surely helped and I will be buying more soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Samm
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy pup

    I love the added vitamins my dog gets from this and that she sees it as an added treat to her dinner. I love being able to naturally support my dogs immune health in such an easy way and she loves to eat it. And one of the biggest plus sides is that there are no artificial additives.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Officerbobbi
    • October 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Milford, DE, United States

    YUM YUM, MY PERFECT MEAL!

    I switched to this brand when I was doing my two week dog shopping for Kari, my Bichon mix rescue. The first thing that caught my eye was NON GMO. I fed it to her and now refuses to eat anything else. She is happy and so am I.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 30, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that Kari loves our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for sharing your glowing review.

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • JasonL
    • April 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Chi dog
    • October 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from SLO, CA

    Beyond is beyond belief

    We bought the 'Beyond Grain' free chicken wet dog food for our little Chihuahua and she loves it and we noticed that she is not scratching as much which is a blessing. She's happy we are happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 21, 2017

    We're so thrilled to hear that your Chihuahua is feeling so much better with the help of our Beyond Simple Origins Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe! We focus on sourcing high quality ingredients for our recipes to help dogs like yours live happy and healthy lives. We appreciate your kind words!

    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Bernardino

    My dog liked it

    I’m always trying new wet food to see which my dog likes the most. This one is of my top favorite because the ingredients is just what my dog needs and nothing else. She loved the chicken ones the best. Appreciate that it’s non-GMO. It also brings quite a bit of food. I spilt it up into three meals.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?