Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • purrlady
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Franklin county, Missouri

    Our dog loves this food!

    I decided to transition our dog from Purina Dog Chow to Purina Beyond Beef and Egg recipe dry dog food since she seemed to have constant itching issues. Since making the switch, we have noticed that she is no longer scratching and/or chewing on herself as often as she had been doing before the change. She loves the food and never leaves anything behind in her bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • vrose77
    • June 20, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    well my dogs gobbled it up I like that it it is real chicken and simple ingredients they are the whole bage as soon as I poured it they usually let there other food sit for days

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • KJS899
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dog LOVED these

    My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

    Our Use:
    1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • pennylane
    • December 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Eastman, GA, United States

    Pawsibly the best cat food ever...

    The past few years I've fed my boys Blue Buffalo, which they seemed to love. Then someone gave me a sample bag of the Beyond White Meat Chicken & Egg, so I mixed it in with the Blue Buffalo. They picked all the Beyond out of the bowl and left the Blue Buffalo 'til last! Kind of indicates a preference, don't you think? So I bought a bag of Beyond, mixed it with the Buffalo to gradually switch them over (as they recommend to do) and again, they kept picking out all the Beyond first! Needless to say, that's all I buy for them now ( they also love the Ocean Whitefish & Egg).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Joann731
    • April 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saugerties, NY, United States

    Healthy Mealtime

    We were looking for a healthier diet for our two rescue dogs, a collie-husky and a rat terrier mix. Someone mentioned Beyond. The most important concern was will they eat it? Happy to say they not only eat it but come running when dinner time comes. Have also purchased Beyond in a can and that, too, seems to be keeping them active and healthy. Finally feel good about the food I feed them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • hunguponyou
    • June 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    we got to try this product complementary from influencer completely free. My kittens absolutely love this product they ate it on the first try and seem to really really love it.This was their first actual hard meal that they tried. We will definitely be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Bailey
    • April 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Diannacarey
    • February 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from South Charleston, OH, United States

    So glad I gave this a try

    My 3 year old "Fur Baby" is very picky. She absolutely loves it. No tummy upset either after she eats. Makes us both very happy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jeshal
    • June 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

    Love Grain Free

    My dog gobbles this one up! And the he doesn't have any more skin issues and definitely doesn't itch anymore.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • GABRIELA100911
    • January 1, 2019

    My 10y Old Beagle Loves It

    I bought a bag, through Amazon, to test it and my dog could not wait to open the box. He loves it and keeps him full long enough even he still is so so active. I love the product is Grain free too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • chico the man
    • April 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from toledo, Oh

    All what is says it is: Beyond great

    My dog loves it. He gets the one for small dogs. Just the perfect size for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mary Ann
    • March 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

    Perfect for my tiny dog!

    I have bought this more than once and will continue to keep my little Sally on it. She's 14 years old, 8 lbs, blind and almost deaf. Not too much gets Sally excited, but she definitely perks up at mealtime and finishes every last piece.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?