Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariaz15
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this complimentry

    I received this complimentry from Influencer.I Love that it came in such a nice can, makes for easy storage. It was very easy to open. The color was spot on for it to be Pumpkin. So it stays pretty fresh and true to its colors. I had it in the fridge before serving so it's scent was not so fragrant as it would have been warm probably. I let it warm up just a tad and the scent of pumpkin did come out. It even came to the point that I had to tell myself this was dog food and not edible for a human. Serving cold it has the consistency more like a paste. I think room temp it might be a bit smoother when laid out oh my dogs dry food. While he was eating it I noticed he was smucking almost like he was eatting peanut butter. It didnt seem to bother him, his food is literally all gone this morning. I just think he wasn't ready for the texture of it. But no complaints here from either of us. I would definitely recommend and buy myself. This was a win win, and I got to spoil my pup.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Evesgarden606
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pups loved it!

    I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • malissau4524
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    i dont think i

    i dont think i have ever seen my pups eat an entire bowl of food in one sitting but this was gone in less time than it took me to clean up the trash from mixing it. My pups loved this and its definitely a treat they will get again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misty1963
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved it!!

    I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jameyc1
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All though I got

    All though I got a tiny can that wouldn’t feed my cat my dogs both large dogs loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tracys15fd
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food to

    Great dog food to mix with my dogs dry food. I have small dogs who are picky eaters. These are the perfect amount to mix with their food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ana R
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product!!!

    I revived this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs as a review and my dog really liked I believe he love the flavor because he didn’t left a drop. I will buy this product again and recommend to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dianaw39
    • June 24, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I fed this to

    I fed this to both of my dogs on top of their kibbles and they loved it! My pug usually leaves kibbles after but this time, she ate the whole time. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bridget63
    • April 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treat

    So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • denisef24
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog has always

    My dog has always had digesting problems but this food is easy for him to digest and doesn't give him any problems.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crunchymiso
    • June 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Yorkie absolutely loves

    My Yorkie absolutely loves it. He gets so excited when I open the next can. My dog is pretty picky and he ate every last bit. Would love to try more flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleymh1998
    • May 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have to say

    I have to say this was better than expected. Im normally standoffish with purina products for personal reasons, but this was actually pretty good for my dog. I feel like it really helped her easily digest her meals

    Was this review helpful?