Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • dlinetterev
    • May 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really hasnt had much experience with fish so I was a little worried he wouldnt eat it since he can be picky and is usually slow to eat new foods but he really enjoyed it. I love that the first ingredient is real meat and it doesnt have all the grains that a lot of other brands have in theirs. I received a three pack in a voxbox but now that I now my fur baby enjoyed it Ill definitely be buying some in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessicas2d0f
    • May 30, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it! She scarfed it down in record time! I love that it was made by Purina because I trust their products for my pups!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Kirsty281
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved this bone broth!

    We have four dogs and they are great eaters. We used this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth on their dinner tonight and they inhaled their food, and were all licking their dishes when finished. I love that this bone broth comes in single serve packets and I'm not having to open a large container. This will become a staple in our house for the furbabies, it definitely gets a thumbs up from us.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Adm20471
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this!!

    I have a large sized dog. He is a Pitbull mix and a big baby. He tends to be picky when it comes to his food or trying new things. We mixed this with his dry food and he tore it up. He loved this! I will most likely be investing in this as a nice little treat for him every once in a while.

    Was this review helpful?
    • arae0119
    • May 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have 5 dogs, so one package definitely wouldn't have fed them all. So, i mixed it with their dry food. They all ate twice as fast as normal and we're searching for more. The smell is kind of strong, but other than that, all my fur babies definitely approved!

    Was this review helpful?
    • victoriav8ba9
    • June 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loves Beyond Grain Free Pacific Herring w Tomato and Kale Wet food. It smells great and he finishes it in no time. One thing that i would improve is the packaging. The pouch make sit hard to get everything out unless you use a fork or a spoon to get it out. Also the portion is very small , def would have to use more than one for my German Shepherd.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Jaymarie
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Aef624
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    Got this for my senior dog, aged 16. She needed a way to soften her food a bit and we don’t always have homemade broth on hand. she loved this. She ate the entire bowl of kibble quickly. I didn’t need to use the entire packet at once as she’s small and only eats a bit. That’s the one downfall, the pouch is not re-sealable. i would buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • esalas
    • May 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    beyond great food free of high fat best way to feed your love animals! didn't meet my expectation ?yes it did how would improve this product I stay in the same there is no problem so cons would I buy it again yes I would

    Was this review helpful?
    • melik5
    • June 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I won't deny it, the combination sounded weird to me, but not to my Mili who finished all in like 2 seconds! o.o where it go?! now to hope they actually findable in stores! Beyond from Purina is a reliable brand since ever.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • kimdaviskim
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dog liked it so I like it.

    Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Jennifer
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Flavorful

    My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

    Was this review helpful?