Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • sqeloppu1
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from minneapolis,mn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    when i opened the can it smelled so good

    I received a can of purina beyond canned dog food cod fish recipe.i opened the can and it smelled great and I fed my dog this mixed with her dry food.she loved it.and has been eating it everday and plan to buy more.a great canned food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • josh36
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our dog loves it

    We have a small very picky dog and she loves this chunky dog food. We will mix with her dry food and she loves having this wet food mixed in with dinner every night! It’s a plus that it contains the vitamins and minerals as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • JasonL
    • April 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Timex1958
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from North carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing texture

    My have two German shepherds that I requested this dog food for .I didn't know at first how they would react because it had fish in it .but it didnt seem to bother them at all .if any thing ot made them like it more.it seem to be real gentle on there stomach unlike some dog food they have tried .it didnt smell that bad either.i have since went and bought more of this for them because it seems to work well with them and they like it real well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • AngelaS
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ashland City, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Food

    I got this as a sample fed it to my dog Yuki who is really picky about her dog food. She loved it I will be buying it for her. I usually mix wet food with her dry so she gets a variety of taste. She is 9 years old and sometimes I have trouble giving her her supplements and I will roll them up in ground dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Dcrystal293
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both dogs loved it!

    At first I was skeptical about my dogs loving it but to my surprise they did! Even my very picky dog! I did like that it was healthy for them both and they both enjoyed the flavor! I’m definitely going to be getting them more ASAP!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lagunabldr
    • April 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from sloughhouse Ca.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it so I guess it must be good.

    The dogs gobbled it up but they eat almost anything so I guess it was good and good to know that it was good for them with the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. The bites sizes were smaller than what we usually get them but not sure that it mattered at all. It didn't have much of an order at all to me but I know that dogs smell alot better than we do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • BobbyAnn34
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fulton, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My dog really liked this. And he's kind of picky. It's meaty looking and saucy. I like the fact it's grain free since his stomach is sensitive and easily bothered by a lot of foods. I feed a little bit of wet food each day so I can crumble his medication in it, he's turned his nose up at some, but not this. He gobbled it right up.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sydney2112
    • March 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    beyond dog food

    this dog food is great for my dog and she loved it alot her favorite new dog food and i love the fact it is grain free and has added vitamins in it the dog food bag is also so nice . my dog ate and she is a picking eating and i love the fact my dog can eat healthy now

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • damarim
    • May 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a 10 year old dog and her teeth are falling and she loved this!! Its perfect for her since she cant chew!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Critney
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog love this dog food

    My dog love the taste of it. Planning on stalking up on it. My dog can't wait till like the next feeding since it is so good. Plus, the shape of it is perfect size for my dog. Eating it with ease no problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • caitlinaf374
    • May 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggies scarfed this food down! I feed them one of the fish ones and they loved it. I usually feed them Purina but havent tried this! Decent price too!

    Was this review helpful?