Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • sandit2
    • September 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Liberty, MS

    My Pittie, Mike, loves the Beyond wet food!

    Mike had to have both rear knees operated on and we had trouble getting him to eat. I gave him a can of Beyond and we never looked back. I have given him most every kind and he liked the dry salmon at first and then not again, but he ate the wet salmon. We will keep using Beyond until he refuses to eat it, but I don't see that happening.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • NANCY__D_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs are such picky eaters and they enjoyed this more than any other product they have tried. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Cinawolf
    • June 2, 2016

    Thumbs up!

    My German Shepherd loves all of your foods! She is very picky, but I haven't bought any of these beyond foods yet that she doesn't just love!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Farmwife
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for aging dog

    This bone broth is a great product. Not only does it provide vitamins and minerals to my dog’s diet, it helps to soften his food to make it more palatable. He’s old, has missing teeth and is picky about what he eats. With this on top of his food, he immediately goes to town. It’s a win win! Thanks for a great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Teabow
    • July 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

    PERFECT FOR FINICKY EATERS

    My Maltese is a very picky eater. I have tried several name brand products but not to his satisfaction. I was shopping one day and saw Purina Beyond on the shelf so I thought why not try it. Was so glad I did. My dog really loves this food. He cleans his dish every time and barks for more. Thank you and hope it never goes away.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Rebaroo
    • April 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • melawian
    • August 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    Love this food!

    My pets love it and eat it with no problems. Their stomachs have never been more settled. It is easy to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • PATSY_C_NL
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved the stuff. He is now spoiled and won't eat anything else (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • NATALIE__A_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Great product. I use wet food as a reward for my dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JESSICAL_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    I surprisingly have a picky golden retriever, which I never thought that existed, but here we are. Both my dogs devoured this can in minutes that I knew I’d be going back to the store to get them more in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • ELAINE_A_AB
    • August 1, 2019

    Sorry the dog is not as committed to natural ingredients or may just not have liked this particular food. Maybe he just was not liking it the days he tried it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Hilburn
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

    Great dog food my dogs love!

    Received a free can of simple origins wet canned food and my dogs loved it. I love that it is grain free and will continue to buy this brand!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so happy to hear that your dogs loved our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! Thank you for sharing your review.