Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • weinderfullife
    • October 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Aurora, IL, United States

    Both of my picky dogs love!

    I've gone through dog food after dog food searching for a food that my picky dachshunds will both eat and be gentle on their sensitive stomachs. After buying the product to try, I made my fiancé go back and buy a couple of bags!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • startweety
    • December 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

    She dives into it.

    I recently had to buy a off the shelf dog food that matched the one I get on line from Purina. This is a great alternative when I forget to purchase her food in time. She loves it and I love that it is good for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • leanne232425
    • May 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, United Kingdom

    A new favourite

    I would highly recommend this, I think I've found my dogs new favourite dinner. He looks forward to dinner time and even likes to remind incase I forget (or if I'm a few minutes late). Definitely buying this !!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LoriJ917
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Southfield, MI, United States

    I have 3 Golden Retrievers and all 3 LOVE this food. I do wish it came in a larger bag. It seems like I am constantly running to the store to buy more,

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • karinhw
    • December 5, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

    Less is Better

    I was not sure, if my dog had any allergies to any ingredients in his dog food, but he was always scratching himself and biting on his front legs to the point that he had raw spots on his legs. I knew he did not have any fleas, so I thought I would change his food and see if that would help. Since he's been eating the beyond food, the scratching and biting has almost completely stopped and his fur has been growing back on his legs. So I am thinking he probably has some sort of a food allergy, so for now I will be buying the Beyond dog food, may be a different flavor next time for a change.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • EllieT
    • May 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

    We Love It!!

    Our 1 1/2 year old Shiba was presenting signs of nutritional deficiency about 3 months after switching him off of puppy food. I saw this and figured it had to be worth a shot. He is a very high energy dog. Surprisingly his problems went away. Hyperactive dogs need more energy / fats / protein than couch potato dogs and this delivers!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • TSL13
    • December 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Asheville,NC

    Awesome!

    My dogs love it! This makes them happy and me very happy. I know that they are eating a food that is good to the taste and healthy for them. So if my babies are happy then I'm very happy. Thank you for making such a wonder food that is also very affordable. May be you could make a can food to go with your awesome dry food. maybe in both tender chunks and in a classic ground ( like Purina One ). That is what my guys are eating now. Thank you Purina for making such a wonderfully awesome
    food that is healthy and natural ( no unwanted stuff ).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Babys
    • August 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove, CA, United States

    Allergys

    I bought a bag of superfood blend for my 2 Jack Russell dogs, they had allergys and were licking there paws. My vet said to try this brand. I have for two months now, I have not taken either of them to the vet for a monthly allergy injection. and no more runny poop days either. they have more energy also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Hannahbear
    • March 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Middletown, oh

    I love what is has done for my furkids coat

    So I bought this food on a tight budget week with a coupon from a friend, and holy cow my dog loves this food. No more waiting all day for her to finally eat her food (its only a half cup) and as it turns out her waste has improved texture and her coat looks amazing and we're having fewer dry skin problems. I'm greatful now for that lean budget week and a friendly coupon exchange that helped me find our new pet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kramersmom
    • November 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, United States

    Healthy and Loved

    Kramer Joe, my mixed breed dog, loves Beyond Superfood Blend. He has skin issues and it keeps his coat shiny and beautiful. It helps him remain healthy and, as I said, he loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • splitz
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH, United States

    Picky Dog Gobbles It Up

    My dog used to just eat whenever with his old food. With Beyond he eats his entire bowl from top to bottom right away! I definitely noticed a difference with his eating habits. Will definitely purchase again (and have)!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Dee313
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

    Happy Pup

    We switched to Beyond dry dog food about six months ago. Our Pup just turned two, and we want to make sure that she is started off eating well. I did some research and decided to try Beyond. I picked the Salmon Egg and Pumpkin blend cause Bella loves Different. Well, she feel in love with her new food, and the rest is history. Keep up the great work.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?