Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • gigi
    • January 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Alaska, United States

    mix it up

    Our dog likes this,and we are pleased. He gets this every other day. An Alaska dog must love salmon. He is a happy guy
    .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Pamil21
    • September 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, NC, United States

    My pooch loves it......

    I've been feeding this to my 5yr old yorkie terrier for 2months she loves it every other food I've tried she has had a allergic reaction tof from vomting,diarrhea,itchy flakes skin since she been on this all the problem has gone away!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 22, 2016

    Great to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your dog only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • missginny
    • December 5, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TX

    Great ingredients

    FINALLY! This is the way ALL of Purina food should be made. At least in regards to removing the GMO corn from the foods. My only objection is the cost. What you tell me if I can't afford this high priced food is my pet isn't as valuable as someone else's. That saddens me as a consumer.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KimN
    • May 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Big Hit with My German Shepherd!

    I've been feeding my persnickety eater this recipe for the last two months and she loves it! It smells really nice! I chose this salmon recipe because she has issue's with recurring dry and itchy skin. Her dry skin patches have decreased and her coat is much more shinny. This is pricey but I'm impressed with the ingredients and quality of this food. Happy customers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kumichan
    • November 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Andover, MN, United States

    Dog approved!

    Our dogs loved this so much that we had to go back and buy 4 more bags!! Doesn't last long in our household!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • beki101
    • February 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, NE, United States

    My dog loves it!

    I just got a sample from PinchMe and my dog ate it like it was the best treat he ever had! And, he HATES chicken dog food. But, not anymore!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Prissy
    • August 31, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Godwin nc

    She loves this dog food

    This is the only dog that my dog will eat we have been trying all kinds until we found this one .will never buy anything else thank you for making it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 1, 2018

    It's great to hear your dog is thriving on Beyond Natural Dog Food.

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kookies110
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Goshen, NY, United States

    Dogs love it!

    I have two boxer mixes and they both love this food. I was giving them Purina Beneful, it was also good I just wanted a natural food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • nax1215
    • December 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

    Good food for dog with allergies

    This is a good food for my dog that is allergic to poultry. No issues with allergy symptoms, easy access at the local grocery store to purchase and slows down the production of dog poop!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jiggs2
    • June 20, 2016

    Helps my special needs cat

    My rescue cat has severe IBS. Was feeding him VERY expensive vet prescribed food. When Beyond came out, I decided to try it. He does better than on the Vet food and it saves me money. Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Lexiiiiiii21
    • August 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, TX, United States

    Fur babies love it!

    I've been buying this brand for a few months now, and my dog LOVES IT... Even other dogs sneak some of his food when they come across it and prefer it over THEIR dog food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Paige
    • August 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

    Perfect for our pup!

    As a consumer and a dog mom I'm always trying to avoid additives, fillers, and chemicals. When my vet advised me to switch our puppy to adult dog food I knew I was going to be overloaded with options. I looked at a lot of the "speciality" brands and was surprised to find a lot of ingredients I didn't recognize. We had previously been feeding her purina puppy food so I figured I might as well check out that section too. I was so happy to come across this line! All ingredients I know, a brand I can trust, and thank goodness it's so much more affordable than those "speciality" brands-----plus the pup loves it too! I can't say enough good things about this product! I really recommend all pet parents to try it out!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?