Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JULIAW_NL
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog did enjoy this product he basically ate it in one bite, so i will definitely keep buying these as an occasional treat for my dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • parisgal
    • July 22, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Grover Beach, CA, United States

    GREAT QUALITY

    I GIVE MY BICHION, CORE, MIXED WITH HER DRY BLUE BUFFALO. BUT I WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING GRAIN FREE AND LESS EXPENSIVE. SHE IS VERY, VERY, PICKY ON HER FOOD. TRIED THEM ALL! AND I MEAN ALL! SEEN THIS IN THE MARKET. GRAIN FREE. SO I THOUGHT WOW, I'M GOING TO TRY IT. GREAT FOOD. SMELLS GOOD, LOOKS GOOD, SHE LOVES IT! AND WHAT A GREAT PRICE. NO MORE 3.99 FOR CORE! I'M IMPRESSED WITH THIS DOGFOOD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ANY DOG. QUALITY AT A AMAZING PRICE FOR MY DOGGIE. THANKS PURINA! AND YES, IT'S ALL ABOUT THE INGREDIENTS, FOR MY POOCH!!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • DEBBIE_A_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    He liked this product very much and I will get some for him soon. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish

    • chazmaster
    • May 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. A big reason why I buy the dog food I do, is the ease of getting it out of the can. This food came right out without any issues. I went to the store after seeing how much he loved it and bought more for him. I must say it is very pricey compared to what I regularly buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • COURTNEY_B_SK
    • July 30, 2019

    I feel like the quality of the dog food was great. It wasnt full of fillers. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • SHERRYP_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog ate is so fast. That is a sign that it's a good dog food for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • KATIE_L_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    Dog loved it would def recommend to friends and family (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • TIFFANY_J_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs liked it. However it would be used once in a while mixed in dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JENEEN_T_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog was very excited when I opened the can! He practically inhaled it when I put the plate down. I will be purchasing this again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CHRISA_NB
    • July 31, 2019

    Again, my dogs loved this dog food. They rarely get wet food so it was nice to have a high quality treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • KIM_C_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    With my dogs getting older and having allergies I'm glad I was able to find something they love and I love the ingredient list (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JUNE_L_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs loved it!! We started buying it and continue to. They don't get sick as much as they used to and they eat it better then they did the Caesar. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?