Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CYNTHIA__M_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it, he ate all of the portion I put in his bowl each time I served him. When it comes to can food he's not fussy as much as he is with the dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Pattykat515
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's loved it!

I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MIKE_C_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat seemed to very much enjoy the taste, will probably buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CONNIE_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cats devoured this. Like the ingredient list. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMMANTHA_D_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved this so much! Great portion, awesome price too!. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KATHERINE_Y_NB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved this wet food. They only get it as a treat but I'd definitely buy it for special occasions. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHERRYT_NS
  • June 28, 2019

Both my cats loved it. Just the right size, so none is left to go dry (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lonwood
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great dog food

We've been feeding Beyond food for our dogs for about 8 months and have really noticed a big difference in there overall health and our dogs love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSA_K_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The can opened easily. The cat appeared to enjoy the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • LaLa59
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties enjoyed their treat meal!

I have three cats, all of differing likes and dislikes. It was funny because each of the cats seemed to like a particular one of the three flavors. So a variety pack was the perfect choice. I usually end up feeding them more dry food then wet so this was a real treat for them, but I also thought I should add some of the dry food to the wet. Seems like a healthy choice as well.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHRIS_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Bought some to put with their dry food and they eat it everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANN_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loves it. She’s super fat though so I can’t imagine it is very good for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?