Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Steffi
    • December 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

    Dog loves it!

    I received a discount coupon and have been trying my dog out on this this week. He eats the whole bowl and appears to have a bit more energy...not sure whats in the superfood blend, but the dog seems to feel super on it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cmseeger
    • May 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kennesaw, GA, United States

    Great value for the price!

    I but this for all of my dogs...they free feed...and they all love the taste, texture and it fills them up!
    All 10 of them!!
    From 2 yrs thru 12+!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cindy1958
    • November 14, 2014

    My dogs love it and I like that I can get it at the grocery store and don't have to go to a pet store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cathyg
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Springfield, MA, United States

    Dogs Loved It

    My two Pomeranians loved this food. I have now switched their food to Purina, and will be trying the other varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • BW1066
    • January 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville Va

    Abby loves this

    Great dog food. My Abby truly can't wait til meal time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 12, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that Abby loves Beyond! Thanks for sharing such a wonderful photo.

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Maxispot
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, CA, United States

    Dogs loved!!!

    I bought this item for my two dogs and they both loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • smcumber13
    • December 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Germantown, MD, United States

    Truly a Superfood!

    I received a generous coupon and decided to try. Both my dogs are crazy about this food, even my picky eater!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • debanam
    • August 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    Daisy loves it!

    I have been feeding Daisy Beyond exclusively over the last month. No itching, no hot spots, beautiful shine to eyes and coat. Will continue to feed this to Daisy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LabLife2310
    • April 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rising Sun, MD, United States

    hard but awesome

    I bought this about two weeks ago. Both of my dogs love it. As an avid dog food buyeri have to say the kibble pieces could be a little softer but other than that it's a great purchase. I would purchase again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mom of Charley
    • November 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Township, NJ, United States

    Knowing that pumpkin is good for my dog.....I tried it. Charley loves it! It complements the homemade pumpkin cookies that I make for Charley! Thank you, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • christmas25carol
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Georgetown, CO, United States

    We really like this dinner.

    I have 4 dogs, ages 4-16.
    The 16 year old Pom is still eating this food despite missing teeth. He is still very healthy. The other 3 are also very healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Shadow
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sanford, FL, United States

    Salmon for dogs, definitely yes!

    Due to the cost of food, for humans and pets, I used a coupon to purchase my first bag of the Salmon, Egg, and Pumpkin dog food. My dog loved it! His coat has always had a luster to it, but I think eating this food made it shine even more. Now I purchase this food with or without a coupon, definitely worth it see my happy dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?