Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Roni0518
    • September 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

    They love it!!

    I look for healthy options when purchasing dog food and when reading the ingredients in Beyond I thought I would give it a try. I purchased the Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin dry dog food, which was a first since I normally choose chicken. I was so surprised (and pleased) how much my dogs loved it! I normally leave dry food in their bowls all the time and they pick all day. But I found that I couldn't do that with this food, they would eat it up as soon as I put it out. I will definitely continue to purchase!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Valerie932011
    • January 1, 2019

    She likes it!

    I have a very fussy pooch, she doesn't like to eat more than one type of food at a time. Meaning that I have to change the bag of food after it is done. But she really likes your salmon and pumpkin blend. I am also happy you have other blends so she doesn't get board of the flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • DebbieG
    • October 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Gillette, NJ, United States

    Both my dogs love it

    Both my mixed breed and finicky Papillion love the food. I was told that pumpkin is great for intestinal issues so that is a plus.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Saw40
    • April 12, 2017

    Should be called Above and Beyond

    Bought this because my dog has allergy to grains. This is much healthier. She is doing a lot better now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • PinkRibbon
    • October 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Chadds Ford, PA, United States

    Wonderful Product - Bella Loves It!

    Bella loves Salmon, but this food is amazing....she used to snack at her dry food bowl until I bought this new Beyond Superfood Blend ..... she eats it in one sitting! Thank you, Beyond!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • freewill34
    • December 9, 2015

    They love it!

    My Chihuahuas love this food, but I love that it has healthy natural ingredients. Also, the kibbles are the perfect size for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • lissa3655
    • May 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from kuna, ID

    Dog loved it

    I got Beyond Superfood blend salmon, egg, and pumpkin dry dog food as a sample from Purina. My dog loved it. She ran to the bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mikk
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

    my dog loved it. She ate it all and enjoyed every bite of it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Justcindylou
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Joseph, MO, United States

    Feeding my dogs well

    So glad to find a grain-free dog food that I can buy from my grocer. Was told not to give poultry to my sensitive skin dog and this is perfect. Not only that, but my puppy dogs love the flavor.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • doggiemom86
    • November 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Polk City, FL, United States

    Our dogs appear healthier

    We're feeding this to our 2 Pointer sisters ( yes pun intended ) that are 15 yrs old it's hard to keep weight on them and mixing it with the wet version they look great. We also have a 14 1/2 yr old dachshund and she is doing well on this food too

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 30, 2017

    We're happy to hear that your older dogs are doing so well on our Beyond Superfood recipe! Thanks for taking the time to share your five star review with us.

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • heatherr127
    • December 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from West Lawn, PA, United States

    Great Title!

    I tried this due to a groomer recommending trying Salmon for skin issues. I was pleasantly surprised that my dogs LOVED it. Wish the price was a little cheaper, willing to pay more if I can get coupons for it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jupiter Island
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Good to have quality dog food available in grocery

    Ran out of food on weekend; pet store was closed. Grocery stores usually do not carry high quality food but had to try. Would not normally feed my Shepherd regular Purina or similar brands -- too many marginal ingredients -- but this looked promising, with salmon as the first ingredient. Also grain free. Bought small bag. She loved it; ate entire bowl and asked for more. Bought second bag yesterday. Would prefer larger kibbles but seems like Purina actually has a 5-star dog food now. Great that grocery stores carry it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?