Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • bigmosmom
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pup love it!

    My dog is absolutely loving her Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients.She tends to be very picky so i wasn't sure what to expect when i poured her first bowl. She enjoyed it right away!.Every morning she gets so excited when i reach for the bag,she actually dances around a bit! I love that it has the extra minerals and vitamins that she needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Natoc9802
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New favorite!

    This is now our go to food for our dog. He is a picky eater and when we have him this food he eat it right away. I like that this food is made with all natural ingredients. No preservatives! I have seen his energy pick up and his coat is soft and shiny. We are very glad we tried this product! Definitely will continue to buy this for our pup!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Drj38
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fwb,Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dogs new favorite food

    My two dogs absolutely loved the beyond grain free beef & lentil recipe dog food and they are both picky eaters but they ate every bit that was placed in front of them I love the fact that it has added vitamins & minerals will definitely be getting more of this and will also recommend to family and friends I also like the fact that it is grain free which is good for one of my dogs mild allergies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Tufchk38
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Desoto, il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love it

    I've been mixing in this grain free beef and lentil natural dog food with their other dog food and they seem to enjoy it. Normally when I try to switch dog food, their stomachs can't really handle it. I'm assuming because this is all natural dog food they are really enjoying it with no problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Katz
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All Natural Dry Dog Food

    I walked into the house and my three dogs had their nose in the air. Seemed like they could smell the dog food that was in the bag. So I went to feed them an I couldn't put it down fast enough. They seemed to love it cause there wasn't even a crumb left in their bowls. I have two mini pins an a yellow lab, so I would recommend this dog food to who has a small or big dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Tkjames
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    I received this dog food the other day, wasn't sure my dogs would like it because they are picky eaters.. I went ahead an gave it to them an they actually liked it .. I don't know if it was the size it wasn't to big or to small. Just perfect. Or maybe it was the flavor. fkavorThey ate it all.. So it a brand they like an I will buy it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lori47818
    • April 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Evansville IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great eats

    I bought a new dog food for my picky little eater made with lentils and grain and I'm so excited to share that he loves it and the salmon flavor is awesome really good for what's in it thanks so much for giving our dogs such a nice meal to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • LisSch
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dubuque, Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beef as the first ingredient

    It's not often at all that beef (not fillers) is listed as the first ingredient in pet food in general, so at the outset, that fact alone regarding Purina Beyond Dog Food signified quality. Our adopted fur baby (Rat Terrier Mix) is 12 plus years old, but she still has the energy and stamina of a 2 year old. We only feed her the finest to keep her in tip top shape for her to live a long and healthy life. When we initially adopted our fur baby, she gained a little more weight than she should have, so we were looking for something to maintain the healthy weight the doctor recommended that we eventually got her to. When we read that the first ingredient listed on the Purina Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe was beef and not simply fillers, we knew that our fur baby would love it. Low and behold, she in fact loved Purina Beyond Grain Free Dog Food.

    To make the transition to Purina Beyond Grain Free dog food, we did as the directions recommended and slowly weaned her into this new dog food. She had no side effects whatsoever in the transition and has maintained her weight, energy, and agility. Our fur baby had no issues with the size of the individual pieces of dog food. Grateful that Purina Beyond provides 100% of the nutritional supplement she needs in her dog food as we do not add any other supplements to her diet. Also grateful that Purina Beyond backs their product with a “traceability guarantee” and that they only get their ingredients from trusted sources in the U.S. Will look forward to trying the other Purina Beyond varieties of dog food to add to our fur baby's repertoire . We only feed our fur baby the finest, and glad that it is provided by Purina.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Omarsita9
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Houston
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    As soon as I received this product, I gave it to my dog. At first he was a little unsure to eat it but after the first try he was eating the whole portion I gave him. I saw that he first smell the food and then took a portion to taste. I would recommend this dog food to friends and family.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Leasha99
    • April 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs like the food

    I got this food for my dogs to try. My dogs are really picky. I had tried Beyond food before for them and they like it . This time with the beef and lentil they love it . I have different size dogs and the food work for both. I have a York I’ve and a husky and they both love it. I will be keeping this brand for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Momof4mi
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food, my dog loves it!

    Our Great Dane has some allergy issues, and we have been looking for a grain free option. She has been on this food for about a week and we already see a drastic improvement in her itching. Also her coat looks great. It helps that she loves it, and gets super excited for feeding time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • ColeMac
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stuart, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy dogs

    My dogs are very picky eaters and they're older age. they typically slowly munch on their food. When I got this bag they ate it all in one sitting and it's been over a week still the same. I love that it's made with natural grain and vitamins and it's not packed what's gross ingredients. This is definitely my new go to dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?