Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Wendy Rager
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bradenville pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Different

    Most of the time my dog will not eat his food without putting some human food in his bowl, When I put this food in his bowl boy he eat it without giving me a hard time. The food seemed to be softer than most adult dog foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • noordinarylove
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Favorful

    They are sure gobbling this down Lol so I know it must have a good flavor. Contains a nice amount in the bag, this may end up being my go-to from now on especially if they continue to enjoy it as much.
    Two of my doggies have a sensitive stomach so I have to be cautious on what I feed them but this is helping them and not causing any trouble. I love that it contains vitamins and nutrients so I know what I'm feeding them is healthy.
    I can definitely recommend this to any furbaby owners. Mine are loving it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • boxercat23
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it! Great quality!

    I decided to try Purina Beyond Dog food & I am so happy I did. I
    started to read ingredients on dog food since our dog Bootsy means so
    much to us, as dog owners know, they are family. I read labels for my
    food, so why shouldn't I for her? Once I familiarized myself with
    ingredients, I knew I could do better. Purina beyond is fantastic. The
    taste, well, she loves it. But i noticed a shinier, softer coat and
    her eyes seemed brighter in less than a week And more importantly she
    was having some issues with soft stool that went away after feeding
    her a better quality dog food. Very happy and would recommend this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Paulapugh
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it

    The grain free dog food is a great source of food for any pup it appeared like healthy appealing and fresh chucks of food I would actually try it (if it wasn’t just for dogs lol). I loved that it came in a resealable bag and the design was also appealing. My pup seemed to love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • mhutch
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hensley, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!

    My dogs loved this Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I thought that they might not like it since it was grain free, but they devoured it even more than before with other food. It gave me a peace of mind knowing that it was good for them and that it had added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients that was good for them as well! Highly recommend!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chantill0308
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow, Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Grain Free Dog Food

    I started using grain free dog food a few weeks ago with my dog and I can tell the difference. I like the fact there is no corn, wheat or soy. She looks healthier and it really has made a great change in her digestive system and that is very important to me. Another plus is it has 30% protein.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Silvia Alvarez
    • April 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rio Rico
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food

    My dog loves this food. I liked that this food has nutrients and vitamins to help my dog eat healthy. I liked that the food was small because my dog is a chihuahua and the food size is a perfect size for any dog. I really recommend this food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Orybelle
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Whitesburg ,Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs really enjoyed eating this dog food. I am happy that is actually good for them. Its hard to find a food they will eat that is not made of by products . I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog and wants to feed them a healthy meal.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Cinbu48
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this

    I try to find natural dog foods for my dog and this did not disappoint! He loves it and I love that it doesn't upset his tummy. It smelled good enough for me to eat! Purina has always been a brand that I like and will continue to use it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • TrishM
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    My dog actually quite enjoyed this new type of dog food. He seemed to enjoy it a lot since he ate it very quickly. I do like that the ingredients seemed to be healthy and beneficial for my dog and better than other brands. I will be willing to purchase this in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Letty406
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free Hake & Lentil

    I have been using Beyond grain free hake & Lentil dog food for about a week now. I have slowly been adding this food to my dogs daily meals and she has been eating it all with no stomach problems or hesitastons. I have been trying different dog foods with no success my Chihuahua would not eat or it affected her stomach. I cook for my dog because of the problems I had finding a food she would eat but don't have time to always cook. I am happy she has been eating this food with no problems and like that it is grain free with plenty of vitamins and nutrients she needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Annmarie985
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Fur baby loves

    My vet recommended we try this and I Wanted to try something better for my dog so I got this. He loves it, I love all the benefits and vitamins it gives him. He has so much more energy now and is so much more playful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?