Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • mhutch
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hensley, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!

    My dogs loved this Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I thought that they might not like it since it was grain free, but they devoured it even more than before with other food. It gave me a peace of mind knowing that it was good for them and that it had added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients that was good for them as well! Highly recommend!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chantill0308
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow, Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Grain Free Dog Food

    I started using grain free dog food a few weeks ago with my dog and I can tell the difference. I like the fact there is no corn, wheat or soy. She looks healthier and it really has made a great change in her digestive system and that is very important to me. Another plus is it has 30% protein.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Silvia Alvarez
    • April 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rio Rico
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food

    My dog loves this food. I liked that this food has nutrients and vitamins to help my dog eat healthy. I liked that the food was small because my dog is a chihuahua and the food size is a perfect size for any dog. I really recommend this food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Orybelle
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Whitesburg ,Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs really enjoyed eating this dog food. I am happy that is actually good for them. Its hard to find a food they will eat that is not made of by products . I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog and wants to feed them a healthy meal.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Cinbu48
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this

    I try to find natural dog foods for my dog and this did not disappoint! He loves it and I love that it doesn't upset his tummy. It smelled good enough for me to eat! Purina has always been a brand that I like and will continue to use it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • TrishM
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    My dog actually quite enjoyed this new type of dog food. He seemed to enjoy it a lot since he ate it very quickly. I do like that the ingredients seemed to be healthy and beneficial for my dog and better than other brands. I will be willing to purchase this in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kacin1
    • May 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both of my dogs loved this. My older dog rushed in while I was opening and ate it all because he was so excited about it. I think its a nice healthy treat for them. I plan to purchase these in the future from now on

    Was this review helpful?
    • heatherreneacb6eb4ec
    • May 31, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this product! I did not give it to her on the side as its such a small packet, instead I mixed it into her usual food. She devoured it! I love the ingredients and it did not have a super strong smell. I would absolutely recommend this product! I did receive this product for free for testing purposes from Influenster.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Letty406
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free Hake & Lentil

    I have been using Beyond grain free hake & Lentil dog food for about a week now. I have slowly been adding this food to my dogs daily meals and she has been eating it all with no stomach problems or hesitastons. I have been trying different dog foods with no success my Chihuahua would not eat or it affected her stomach. I cook for my dog because of the problems I had finding a food she would eat but don't have time to always cook. I am happy she has been eating this food with no problems and like that it is grain free with plenty of vitamins and nutrients she needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Annmarie985
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Fur baby loves

    My vet recommended we try this and I Wanted to try something better for my dog so I got this. He loves it, I love all the benefits and vitamins it gives him. He has so much more energy now and is so much more playful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • mskitty
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hamburg NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All Natural

    Wow...so much to say. I received the Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients through a promotion in return for my review. This is a high quality all natural dog food with vitamins, minerals and added nutrients. The first ingredient is beef,Texas beef, not grain or some other filler. The description of the dog food includes an impressive list of vegetables, lentils and vitamins, everything a dog should eat. The meal size is adequate and the recommended daily feeding amounts listed on the side of the bag is excellent. I checked with the vet and was advised to add a small amount of this food to his regular feed, gradually increasing it until this is his sole daily meal. It's been a few days and no health problems making the change. I feel good feeding the Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients to my dog. There are NO artificial colors, flavors or preservatives in this food and it contains 30% protein which makes it more digestible. I'm most impressed that this high quality dog food is 100% made in the USA~ that says it all!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Smarty45
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Bestest Dogfood

    Wow my dog so loved this dog food. First of all it has the bestest aroma. It has a very beefy smell. The pieces are not that big and hard and texture is medium. My dog ate this dog food like it was his last meal no joke. I could tell he really enjoyed and savored this dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?