Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • North270
    • March 29, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved

    I have two larger dogs and they loved the taste of this food, more than their current dog food. Did not upset their sensitive stomachs and were asking for more when done.i have always used Purina products for my dogs just not this one.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Rescue1
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dog Food

    I really like giving my dog this dog food because it has the added vitamins , minerals and nutrients in it so I know I am doing the best for my dog. My dog really likes this dog food because he gets excited whenever it is feeding time. Knowing that this product is good for my dog and that he likes it, makes me feel great. The product has just the right sized pieces that are easily digested.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • ColeMac
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stuart, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy dogs

    My dogs are very picky eaters and they're older age. they typically slowly munch on their food. When I got this bag they ate it all in one sitting and it's been over a week still the same. I love that it's made with natural grain and vitamins and it's not packed what's gross ingredients. This is definitely my new go to dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • KB17
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wareham Ma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog has never eaten dry food alone. He ate this right up as he really seemed to enjoy the flavor. He has eaten this for for several days without any issues or negative effects. I like the fact that it is fish based.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Walnda
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this food

    My German Shepherd loves this food. He inhales it! I’m confident feeding it to him knowing that there are quality ingredients and great nutrition. He’s kind of picky, and I was happy to find a few about which he was enthusiastic.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Jac1112
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from usa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky eater puppy approves

    Our Chocolate Lab is a very picky eater. We were looking for a new food that would be both healthy and beneficial for his growth and development. Purina Beyond was just the food we were looking for. Herschel loves it. He is happy, healthy, and thriving. My family and I don't have to worry whether he is getting the nutrients he needs. Beyond is packed full. Great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kwebs
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rapid city
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggie loves it!

    This is a great brand of food my doggie loves! She gobbles it up, but I also trust giving this to her as it is grain free. The first 2 ingredients are beef and chicken! Overall good brand and product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • violey
    • May 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California - CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Heathy choice for the dogs!

    We were looking to try something new for our picky eater that is a bit healthier. We were pleased that both our old man and younger pup enjoyed this brand. Healthy ingredients and happy dogs. We will be buying more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kmath
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Labrador Approved

    I received the Purina Beyond Natural Dog Food Pacific Northwest Hake grain free hake and lentil recipe dog food. The package states no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by-product meal and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. The dog food contains 30 percent protein and crafted in the USA. The bag also stated each ingredient has been traced back to trusted sources. The recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance of adult dogs. The label clearly states all of the ingredients and essential nutrients and vitamins and minerals.

    Upon opening the very nice strong bag there was no string odor as in many dog foods and the kibble is very small bite sized pieces perfect for my dog.

    My dog has been fed the same dog food for many years and I was not sure if he would eat the dog food or tolerate it. Upon opening the bag my dog immediately started eating the dog food and wanted more. He has tolerated the food very well with no untoward side effects. He would probably eat the whole bag in one sitting if allowed! He loves the Purina Beyond Natural dog food and I do too as there is no strong smell and the kibble is of a smaller nice-sized piece.

    I will definitely buy this dog food again as my dog really likes it and considering he is an important part of my family I always want the very best product for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Gypsyatheart916
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from South Haven, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthly Pets

    I purchase this because I eat healthy and so should my pets. I also have very picky eaters and I have tried different brands, which can get very expensive. They love Beyond grain free Haka and Lentil recipe. It has nutrients, minerals, and vitamins that they need. Great price. I recommend this 100%

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • TexasDogOwner
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    I was slightly hesitant to transition my 10 year old shih tzu off his most recent food but he had not been eating it as much as of late without me bribing him so when I got an opportunity to sample the Beyond I figured it was worth a shot. He took to it well and after 2+ weeks was still pretty excited to eat each time. I've ordered another bag as I haven't seen him clear out his bowl in the first 5 minutes of putting it down in a long time. Converted.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • pattis
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pearl loved it

    My dog is very picky about dry dog food. She has has to have dry food mixed with wet food until Beyond. I put the grain-free beef and lentil out for her and she ate it immediately. She has eaten it every day since dry or mixed with wet food. I would certainly buy this product and I am happy that it is grain-free as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?