Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • monica_tn_56g9p
    • December 3, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food for your friend

    I got a chance to review a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. This sample was a hit with my little buddy he enjoyed every single portion so very much, the texture was good & it must have tasted good because he never stopped munching lol.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessica_ca_16279242
    • November 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky pup approved

    My one year old picky pup gobbled up Beyond Wild's Natural Dry Dog Food. He got to try the Turkey and Lentil Recipe with Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like the poultry is freeze dried without heavy use of preservatives.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • arely_tx_21689718
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! She ate it as soon as I set her food bowl down, which is not always the case when she doesn’t like certain foods.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lauren_pa_22313210
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog food

    I really liked everything about this dog food! It is made with good ingredients and my dog seemed to enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifer_ny_22313291
    • November 17, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very good

    My dog loved Beyond Wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken! Ive received this to test out from pinch me

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jeffrey_mi_14127426
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    RockyP12

    My dog absolutely loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken. He is often skeptical of “new” additions to his bowl. However, this he gobble up immediately. As a bonus for me, it didn’t have that off-putting odor that some dry dog foods have.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katrina_tn_15996574
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So good!

    I received a free product from PINCHme. My dog absolutely loved this food! It's more expensive than the other brand I buy but I think my dog loves the freeze dried chicken bites. I noticed she seemed more excited when I went to get her supper.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jaimmie_pa_5ndhf
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs devoured this in 10 seconds flat!

    I was given a sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme for an honest review of my opinion. I have 3 small dogs (2 adult and 1 puppy). I started by mixing this in with their normal brand of dry dog food, just in case they had a reaction. Apparently, their must have smelled the change in food because they came running like their tails were on fire! The food was gobbled down in 10 seconds flat and they were sniffing the bag for more! I have to add that the product is free of corn and soy, it is high protein and non GMO, so I was happy about that. I'm pretty sure that my dogs would be content if I were to ween them off of their regular brand and switch them to BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alasha_sc_21691130
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggalicious

    My dogs love Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. The second i opened the bag they came running. I can hardly get my dogs to eat, but they definitely eat this right up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • john_mi_17603387
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome product

    Received my free sample of Beyond Wild natural dry dog food two cans of soft from pinchme. My dog loves it, thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • barbara_ri_20722389
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dry beyond wild dog food

    I mixed the wet with the dry an prince loves it thank you very much

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashlee_ca_20626286
    • November 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious! (I think that's what the dog said)

    We received BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from pinch me and it did not disappoint. Our rottweiler loved it and ate the entire bags worth in 3 sittings. Hes a big dog, it was a smaller bag. Now if only they came in bigger bites!

    Was this review helpful?