Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • laurie_ny_17726431
    • November 17, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Dog's Loved It!

    We received a free sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from Pinchme dot com. We fed this food to our two dogs and they really liked it. The freeze dried bites were a quite a treat for them. We are considering switching from our normal brand to this one. The size of the nugggets are small enough for our little Yorkie yet tasty enough for our large dog who ate every drop.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • nored
    • June 5, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Brockport, NY, United States

    Great blend for taste and nutrition!

    Dog had allergies and this menu has stopped her itching.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • JenniferGHughes
    • November 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sophia, WV, United States

    SUPER FOOD INDEED! Using it for past 2+ years!

    Both my Rescue dogs had allergies that affected their health and happiness. Ive tried numerous other expensive foods with no luck in clearing allergies including ear infections, skin irritation and stomach issues. This food has changed all our lives. Our Vet says keep them on it! But wishes the small dog variety came in LOWER calories for dogs having to watch their weight. They eat it well and don't mind staying on the same flavor for past 2 plus years! They have tried other flavors but the pumpkin recipe is the favorite, so PLEASE don't discontinue this flavor with current ingredients. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • alexandra_pa_5pnfw
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect for my dog

    My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural dry dog food turkey & Lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken! I loved that it was grain free and good for my dog because it was made with quality ingredients and my dog seemed to love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • dogchick
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio

    4 Dogs love all flavors!!!

    I switched my 4 different breeds to the Purina Smart Blend and only my Bulldog liked it... He will eat anything though. : ) I have now tried one of each flavor of the beyond for each of them and they all LOVE it! I hope the stores start carrying the turkey flavor and the canned food in gravy. My spoiled rotten guys don't accept pate`. Ha!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jimmy
    • December 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

    Healthy eating for our dogs

    My wife and I are very healthy eaters. We check the ingredients on everything we buy to avoid all the toxins - chemicals, artificial anything, antibiotics, nitrates, etc. We decided to do the same for our two miniature schnauzers. We decided to read your ingredients and compare it to the other dog foods on the market. We must have spent 45 minutes in the dog food aisle, reading everyone's ingredients. If your objective was to make the most healthy dog food on the market, you succeed. The first ingredient listed on your bag is salmon, meaning there is more salmon in the food than any other ingredient. Every other bag we rea, the first ingredient was a filler - grain, cereal, rice, etc, meaning there is more filler in their food than the protein ingredients. We also loved your section on the bag "What's not in this bag" where you list all the things you do not use, like artificial colors, soy, by-products, etc.
    Now our 'babies' are eating as healthy as we are!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LindaLou17
    • August 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Nottingham, MD, United States

    This is the only dog food my Brody boy will eat - he loves it!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Discount
    • February 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

    The ingredients are healthy

    I use to buy Rachel Rays for my dogs no more I'M A Beyond buyer now the cost and healthy ingredients in Beyond out weigh Rachels.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kathleen_ny_21690821
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it !!!

    My dog ate it all then came looking for more. He really gets excited at mealtime now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • clambarrel
    • October 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

    All Beyond Dog Food Flavors

    We started 4 months ago and tried almost every Beyond Flavor. Bentley or JackChi loves them all. Even our cat Dave eats the Purina Beyond dog food, and he is very unpredictable and choosey. Bentley thinks Dave should get his own!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Beach girl
    • March 27, 2017

    My dog loves it

    I started buying beyond because my dog cannot have certain foods and it was so expensive to buy the other brands so I gave beyond a try and my dog loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • aaron_pa_20572235
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    My dog is super happy with this food. She gets excited for dinner everything and it never hurts her belly.

    Was this review helpful?