Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Ashley32
    • October 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Merced ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond grain free wet cat food

    My cat miles absolutely loved this product so much that as soon as I opened the can and he smelled it he came running and he finished every bite ...my favorite part was how easy it was to open and it was the perfect amount to fill his little belly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Utex
    • March 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

    Finally! Food my cat actually likes!

    I bought a few cans after reading about this grain free canned cat food. I have a cat unlike any I have ever known, who really doesn't like anything. You can open a can of tuna or salmon for instance and he just walks away. I have tried every canned food out there, and he will eat Fancy Feast classics, but not with any gusto. But this Beyond turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach as FINALLY gotten my cat to eat heartily. He loves it and we are both happy, even though it costs twice as much as the Fancy Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • yasandniles
    • August 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

    Great taste and nutrition

    My Niles loves this recipe. He is such a finicky eater and turns his nose up at most wet food and this one was an exception to the rule. I also did not have to plug my nose when serving this one. It smells good and he goes right for it. I think I have found the one that has qualities to satisfy both me and my best friend. I would love to try all the varieties. While the wet and dry food that I have tried have been given courtesy of Purina, I find that I will be using this food in the future. I feel very fortunate to have been chosen to try these and Niles does too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Mkendles
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    Normally my cats hate any wet food that isn’t pate style. If I would have given them anything with chunks they wouldn’t eaten the gravy and left the rest but the pieces of food in this are so tiny that they ate it all!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Brii9211
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    5 stars

    I really enjoy that this is grain free. My cat seemed to like it, and ate it more slowly.usually she will eat a can of wet cat food in one setting. I have since purchased more of this food after my cat loved the first can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Dee1958
    • October 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Middleburg, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats licking their chops

    The first thing I noticed when I opened the can was all the chunks. The cats came running as soon as they heard me open the can. They took one look at the dish and soon began to devour the whole thing. The only down side I can see is there is not enough in the can lol. My 2 cats are pig and are the whole thing in a matter of seconds. I will probably be buying this in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • katies
    • July 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    love it

    My dog absolutely loves this food. If I try to give her anything else, she won't eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • ShadowIII
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Campbellsport, WI, United States

    I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins and my German Shepherd loved it immediately. The English Setter had to have a few tries and then decided to clean his bowl.
    I mix the canned food in with their Purina Dry Food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're pleased to hear that both of your dogs enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • animal lover
    • September 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

    Very happy cat!

    My cat Max only would eat Friskies beef or chicken can food. I tried all the Beyond can foods and he loves them all, even the fish, but he still needs his gravy in his food. He runs down the hall to his food dish and can not wait to eat. I have also switched to the Beyond dry food. The food is so good I can feed him twice a day on one can. I expect him to lose some weight as he is more playful. Thank you for caring so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Empty Nesters
    • March 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Anderson, IN.

    The Cat's Meow for this!

    I have been buying this for a while now. I buy 3 different tastes that my cats love. The do great with this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Koishuman
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    An affordable grain free option

    I wandered the cat food shelves at Pet Supplies looking for grain free food that wouldn't require my whole paycheck when I found Beyond. It's the best discovery I've made in the dietary history of my cat. It contains the ingredients I believe in, and Koi loves it. Also, I love that it's also available in conventional stores as well as pet stores.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Nikkisblu
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent smell, appearance and texture!

    As soon as I opened this can my kitties ran to the kitchen to gobble it up! My typically, very picky, cats enjoyed it! The price, ingredient list and their reaction, definitely make this a staple for our home.

    Was this review helpful?