Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SuzieQ1225
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Cassie's Beyone

I have a very picky eater and she really liked Beyond. I am going to switch her from Meow Mix to this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shellybird70
  • April 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Skittles loves it!!!! Momma loves it!!!!

Before Beyond, Skittles would get sick with her food at least 2-3 times a month. Now with Beyond, she hasn't gotten sick, she is much happier, healthier and that makes me happy. Thank you so much for making Beyond, it is a great choice for my kitty who has issues with other foods and is allergic to milk products. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who asks for a great cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • hello kitty 55
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ridgeway, OH, United States

My cats ate every morsel

I received a promotional coupon for Beyond and I chose the Salmon and Whole Brown Rice dry cat food. Usually my boys don't finish a whole bag of food. They really seemed to love the Beyond and have eaten a couple more bags since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kathryn333
  • December 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bronx,NY

Great Cat Food

We just received it a few days ago and for my cats it was love at first smell.THIS cat food makes them very happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Debbie6
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loved It!!

Our cat Callie loved this cat food. She will definitely be getting more. I give her wet food as a treat and she ate it all so fast. I loved that it was healthy for her. Will have to try other varieties.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Skirmmeister
  • August 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Greeley, CO, United States

Beyond White Chicken & Whole Oat Meal

I received the free trial package and Herc absolutely loved it. Will be buying it for her the next time she needs cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mavie
  • October 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

great dry food!!

I have 2 cats ( 5 and 15 yrs old), and bought this about 6 months ago, being I had to put my youngest on a grain free diet due to kidney stones. Both my cats love the beyond food, and prefer it over other grain free food I have tried them on. I even noticed that their coats seem to be softer and shiny.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sandylovesrog
  • November 9, 2014

a hit in our house!

We have 3 picky cats. They will only eat processed cheese and tuna. We always leave dry food sitting out for them to eat anytime. We have only found 2 kinds that they will eat - iams and purina cat chow healthy weight. Everything else they smell it and walk away. I like to have a variety for them. This sample came in the mail and 2 of them are crazy about it. This will be added to their cat pantry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AliKPerry
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Purrfect!

We switched from Purina Kitten Chow to the Beyond and the kids just love it. They won't eat any other brand. They are 4 but still act like babies, they always get an A+ at their check-ups.
Thank you for a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • betty400
  • January 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mukwonago, WI, United States

Great response

Cats ripped a hole in the bag when I brought it home.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • bonkerslje
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, IN, United States

great

I received the sample and my 2 cats love it.I will buy it for them in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dhisturbed
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Berwick, Maine

My cat LOVES this

I have been feeding my cat BEYOND dry cat food for the last 6 months and he has stopped throwing up his food. I was feeding him the "run of the mill" dry cat food and he would throw up his food all the time. Now, since feeding him BEYOND, he doesn't throw up anymore and he loves the food. I have to portion his food or he would eat it al at once.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?