Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Danika200011
  • January 1, 2019

Super Salmon

My dog loves this new blend, didn’t take him a couple days to get used to new food, just gobbled it right up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • babyway
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wadsworth, OH, United States

Dog actually went into pantry and tore open this b

We usually buy our grain free dog food at Costco, our dog has always SEEMED to enjoy it. I printed the coupon for Beyond Superfood Blend and purchased a bag at target. I stored the bag in the pantry. This morning while have my coffee I hear a strange noise coming from the other room, I finially got up to check and low and behold my Morkie Moe had opened up the bag and started eating it!! His regular bowl always has food in it, so he must have smelled something yummy in that bag! He usually does not get into things! This is a true testament, LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Aegis
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT

Perfect Blend!

I started my dog on this product after he suddenly developed allergies to a different brand of food he had been on for 2 years. After working through the continuous hives and trying a couple of other foods, we found our way to Beyond. I have always had luck with the Purina ONE products, but this one, as a grain free, is superior. I like that the carbohydrate is pumpkin. He is back to normal. No hives, no dumping his hair everywhere, shiny again, and perfect stools. I wish that this product came in a larger bag, as I have a 90 lb dog and I also wish it did not have the chicken meal in it, but it seams to suit my dog fine.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ElvisLynn
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dyersburg, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Of course most people already know how great beyond products are, but let me tell you they are actually awesome! I have 2 very picky cats that usually snub their noses up at any can or dry food I put in front of them. It was different with the beyond grain free can food. My 2 picky girls ate every bit of it and meowed for more as they rubbed against me in appreciation. I am thankful for the beyond Brand!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Raman
  • January 9, 2019

Healthiest choice!

I bought this product for the first time 3 months ago and it is all we have been using for our dog. One of the healthiest option for your pet! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 30, 2019

We're happy to hear that your dog loves her Beyond!

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ginny59
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick, GA, United States

Happy & Healthy

We have rescue animals with health issues and were given lists of items that could not be in their food and Beyond has made a wonderful difference for them. They like it and they have more energy and shinier coats since we found Beyond. Thank you for making the Beyond products for our cats and dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • skay15
  • April 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southern Maryland

My dog loves it, and so does his skin

My dog was having trouble with dandruff before we tried this food. I suspected it might be an issue with his diet, which is why I was drawn to the superfood blend. Not only did my sometimes picky dog dig right into this food, but within a week, his dandruff was significantly reduced. Very happy with this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • robinr6900
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received this sample and my cat absolutely loved it and I had bought some more and I will continue to buy more she loves the flavor has the right amount of gravy and pieces of meat. Beyond wet cat food is excellent and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Steffi
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

Dog loves it!

I received a discount coupon and have been trying my dog out on this this week. He eats the whole bowl and appears to have a bit more energy...not sure whats in the superfood blend, but the dog seems to feel super on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Cmseeger
  • May 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kennesaw, GA, United States

Great value for the price!

I but this for all of my dogs...they free feed...and they all love the taste, texture and it fills them up!
All 10 of them!!
From 2 yrs thru 12+!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • cats mother
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from bridgeport ohio

cats love it

my cats won't eat anything else!! they love the taste and flavor! would recommend to anyone . Cats just love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Cindy1958
  • November 14, 2014

My dogs love it and I like that I can get it at the grocery store and don't have to go to a pet store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?