Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Beans
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

My dogs loved this food! As soon as I put the bowls down, both my dogs quickly ate it. They instantly loved it. My German Shepherd is finicky so I was pleasantly surprised when she ate it all up! The food also slid easily out of the can. No scraping or shaking and best of all, no mess to clean up. I am satisfied with this product and will look for it next time I go shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jenyjluv0817
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free!

I had to give this a try to see if my two cats would eat it being as picky as they can be! this specific kind being grain free, but with the yummy turkey, sweet potatoes and spinach my cats couldn't resist. I feel better when my cats are being fed proper nutrients and much healthier for them to live long healthy lives.

Was this review helpful?
  • bigmosmom
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup love it!

My dog is absolutely loving her Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients.She tends to be very picky so i wasn't sure what to expect when i poured her first bowl. She enjoyed it right away!.Every morning she gets so excited when i reach for the bag,she actually dances around a bit! I love that it has the extra minerals and vitamins that she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Michelle828
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hiddenite NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product !!

So i received this wet dog food as a sample, and i was a little hesitant because even though my dog is.not picky at what he eats, his stomache is. He absolutely loved this!! And i made the can go for 3 days because i was nervous on how his stomache would react to it. But we had absolutely no issues what so ever. I would definitely recommend trying this! I found a nice treat for him to have that dont upset his stomache. Thanks purina!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • PaulRotgee
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy

My cats are trying beyond grain free turkey sweet potato & spinach recipe wet cat food, so after they smelled the dish they was eating and eating. In short time they came back to eating . I am surprised about this !!!

Was this review helpful?
  • Natoc9802
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New favorite!

This is now our go to food for our dog. He is a picky eater and when we have him this food he eat it right away. I like that this food is made with all natural ingredients. No preservatives! I have seen his energy pick up and his coat is soft and shiny. We are very glad we tried this product! Definitely will continue to buy this for our pup!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • esalas
  • May 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyond great food free of high fat best way to feed your love animals! didn't meet my expectation ?yes it did how would improve this product I stay in the same there is no problem so cons would I buy it again yes I would

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tonkz
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint albans, wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free wet cat food

Here is my Review for Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food. My little kitty LOVED this! She gobbled it right up! Her only complaint was it was in a smaller can haha! Get your kitties some of this they will enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
  • Drj38
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fwb,Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs new favorite food

My two dogs absolutely loved the beyond grain free beef & lentil recipe dog food and they are both picky eaters but they ate every bit that was placed in front of them I love the fact that it has added vitamins & minerals will definitely be getting more of this and will also recommend to family and friends I also like the fact that it is grain free which is good for one of my dogs mild allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • arae0119
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 5 dogs, so one package definitely wouldn't have fed them all. So, i mixed it with their dry food. They all ate twice as fast as normal and we're searching for more. The smell is kind of strong, but other than that, all my fur babies definitely approved!

Was this review helpful?
  • Tufchk38
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Desoto, il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I've been mixing in this grain free beef and lentil natural dog food with their other dog food and they seem to enjoy it. Normally when I try to switch dog food, their stomachs can't really handle it. I'm assuming because this is all natural dog food they are really enjoying it with no problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • victoriav8ba9
  • June 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Grain Free Pacific Herring w Tomato and Kale Wet food. It smells great and he finishes it in no time. One thing that i would improve is the packaging. The pouch make sit hard to get everything out unless you use a fork or a spoon to get it out. Also the portion is very small , def would have to use more than one for my German Shepherd.

Was this review helpful?