Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • scsc2323
  • May 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southport, NC, United States

Picky eaters always go back to this one..

Between my mother and I, we have 4 small dogs. One of mine is a VERY picky eater. I've tried everything; dehydrated food, homemade food, expensive food. Nothing worked, until I tried the Beyond foods. All the dogs love it. Their coats are shiny, they look forward to "breakfast" and "supper" time, but best of all, they are maintaining a healthy weight. AND, my picky eater, though still picky, eats this food. Instead of going 2+ days without eating, she will eat this once a day (she's fed twice). I feel good feeding it to her and my other pups too. So happy I found an affordable and heathy food our dogs love.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DocH
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

Happy, happy, happy!

We tried everything from wet food, to canned (yech) to dry. Spooky prefers this to salmon (dried or otherwise). In fact, she worries, loudly, when her bowl starts getting low.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • March 9, 2017

Great to hear your cat loves our recipe! Thanks for the review

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tamtam
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

my cats love it

my cats seem to prefer this food over all others I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KiKat and Ruprecht
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Speedy530
  • May 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

First Ingredient is Ocean Whitefish

My Siamese-Calico loves this product. I bought it because Ocean Whitefish is the first ingredient. She changed over from a high-end dry food that actually has a lot of corn in it. I also like the story behind the Beyond foods and the commitment to cat nutrition.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • pi tusch
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

At Last

Finally a dry food that the felines will eat...Just donated 12 lbs of miscellaneous dry food as our kitties would not eat it no matter what brand we bought.

Thank you.!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • catladyfr
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fall River, MA, United States

My cats love it

My cats love this dry food. They are healthy and rarely have hairballs or vomit. It is a little pricier than other brands but well worth it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • msfiles
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

much loved by Big Guy

My very picky ginger kitty, Big Guy, loves all the flavors. He likes a change, so sometimes he wants nothing buyt salmon and other times, it's the oceanfish. The chicken is his least favorite but that could change any minute!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ames
  • August 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lower Peninsula, Michigan

HOW DO YOU MAKE SALMON & SWEET POTATOES DISAPPEAR?

Seeing our pets happy & healthy is our goal. I was so happy to see our picky cat Peaches show such enthusiasm for #PurinaBeyond wet cat food (both Wild Salmon and the Salmon w/ Sweet Potatoes). Tiger, less picky, ramped up his appetite even more when he smelled & tasted the canned food. While we still plan to primarily feed them dry food, the canned makes a nice change now and then, or as a snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RMarie
  • July 18, 2014

My Josie Is Loving This New Purina Beyond!

My cat, Josie, got to try a free sample of this from Purina and me being a BzzAgent. As soon as I sat the bowl down for her she was all over it! Gobbled it right up. She is pretty picky with her food and I stood there in awe of watching her enjoy this so much. I'll be purchasing this from now on for sure! I'm so glad Purina is making a all natural food that is grain free. THANK YOU!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chelsie
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

My cats love this!

My cats love this and I love how good it is for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jakey
  • October 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Graham, NC, United States

Love It

I have tried many grain free cat foods before only to throw them out. Not so with beyond ocean whitefish all 5 cats ate without hesitation.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?